2014 Camaro

Consumer Reviews

2014 Chevrolet Camaro

$5,479 - $36,103  MSRP Range
2014 Chevrolet Camaro

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

169 Reviews
93% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.4 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2014 Chevrolet Camaro?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

71 - 80 of 169 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

The most fun vehicle I’ve owned.

by 4gmoney4 from on Sat Dec 23 2017

I really enjoy driving my Camaro, daily. I will definitely be buying another in the future. Well made and fun to drive.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great sports car with awesome features!

by Craig on Mon Aug 27 2018

This car definitely turns heads. I bought the SS model with 6.2 motor, so it has lots of power. It’s a comfortable ride for a sports car and handles the road well! Great sports car!!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Highly enjoyed this vehicle! Will drive another!

by C. Thompson (Car Lover) from Houston Tx. on Sat Sep 23 2017

Can't say enough about this vehicle, would recommend that everyone drive a Camaro once in there life!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A great performance value

by MuscleCarFan from Pittsburgh PA on Mon May 21 2018

The Camaro SS with the 1LE performance package is no doubt one of the best performance bargains I have owned. A well balanced car that has earned the great reviews on the track.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome!!

by sdrobert on Sun Mar 04 2018

Best car ever. Makes a mustang look like a pinto. If I could own one for the rest of my life I would. If Jesus drove a car it would be a camaro.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice Ride

by Magnolia5057 from Baton Rouge, LA on Tue Aug 07 2018

I love this car. Wish I did not have to sell it. But my son is leaving for college and needs smaller SUV. I love the way it rides. So sleek and smooth.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Rocket Ride!

by Justin on Mon Dec 11 2017

This Camaro SS has lived up to it's stunning reputation! Fast ride, stealth looks, nice handling and interior with the essential bells and whistles.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful car!

by Tbenton24 from Duncansville, pa on Sat Jul 15 2017

I personally love the appearance of the camaro! I have had mine for 3 years now and I love driving it! The only downfall is that it's rear wheel drive, but that doesn't stop me from driving in the snow! It hasn't left me down yet!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my Camaro's!

by DC from Houston on Tue Aug 15 2017

This is my 4th Camaro (69, 91, 10,14). I absolutely love these cars! Just great! Only negative not good for long road trips.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most fun i've had so far

by jcon211 from san diego,ca on Sun Sep 10 2017

This car was exactly what i was looking for. Driving to and from work in style but also able to have fun on the weekends. If you're looking for a car that is going to turn heads this is the car for you.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com