2014 Camaro

Consumer Reviews

2014 Chevrolet Camaro

$5,479 - $36,103  MSRP Range
2014 Chevrolet Camaro

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

169 Reviews
93% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.4 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2014 Chevrolet Camaro?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

81 - 90 of 169 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

So Great, I bought a newer version of the same car

by F18Puma from San Diego, CA on Wed May 02 2018

This was the 3rd of 4 Camaro convertibles I have owned starting in 1996. They are such great cars, I keep buying new ones. Totally loaded, comfort is superlative and driving is very enjoyable. Surprising with the V8 engine is the good gas mileage. I have owned the car for 3 years and have only needed to take it to the dealer for periodic oil changes.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A great performance value

by MuscleCarFan from Pittsburgh PA on Mon May 21 2018

The Camaro SS with the 1LE performance package is no doubt one of the best performance bargains I have owned. A well balanced car that has earned the great reviews on the track.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Our retirement dream car

by Schnobs from Minnesota on Sun Oct 01 2017

Everything we were looking for. Performance, reliability and a great sporty looking car. Very comfortable and stylish.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Fun car to drive!!

by SriCamaro from Germantown on Sat Jul 22 2017

I love the car. Great to drive and the pickup is amazing. I love the car. Great to drive and the pickup is amazing.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most fun i've had so far

by jcon211 from san diego,ca on Sun Sep 10 2017

This car was exactly what i was looking for. Driving to and from work in style but also able to have fun on the weekends. If you're looking for a car that is going to turn heads this is the car for you.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome coupe with great power!

by Nate from Texas on Fri Feb 16 2018

this car met all the needs I wanted in a sports coupe. It looked sharp, drove and handled outstanding, and the ride for this magnitude of a car was surprisingly very smooth. A little getting used to the limited visibility out of the back side windows, but you get used to that very quickly.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Turns Heads

by CrimsonCamaro14 from ok on Tue Sep 19 2017

Beautiful. Fun. I got a compliment on the car at least 3 times a week. Gas consumption was better than I expected.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome Camaro ever

by Red SS2 genie bell from Lufkin Texas on Sun Jul 09 2017

Owned second third gen camaros about 4 in all. 5 th is the best and will never sell this car replaces my red 1970 SS 396 I sold and regret This red with black stripes SS 2 with RS PKG is unreal. Turns heads is a fast beauty! MY best friend.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very confortable ad economic

by omardiaz from 2755 SW 19 st miami fl 33145 on Sun Jun 03 2018

This vehicle is a very good investment I ever done.Chevy has many fearures like for example parts are cheap and easy to repair st lowcost.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The most fun car to drive I will ever own.

by Camaro lover from Orangevale, CA on Tue Aug 14 2018

This car is really fun to drive. Corners really well ( the 1LE package) and has gobs of torque waiting for your command (with your right foot).

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com