2020 Camaro

Consumer Reviews

$12,356 - $66,028  MSRP Range
2020 Chevrolet Camaro

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

23 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.6 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
5 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Chevrolet Camaro?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 23 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Sexiest car I ever owned

by Micp from Parrish, Fl on Tue Dec 17 2019

This Camaro LT1 has the power and styling to make you want to drive it everywhere. The 10 speed automatic gives it smooth transition into the higher speeds. It’s sounds ferocious and takes off like a bat outa xxxx. The seats aren’t as comfortable and the stereo isn’t as good as my Mustang GT but the increased performance makes up for it.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great Bang for the Buck

by Michael Findley from Oklahoma City, OK on Tue Mar 31 2020

I have a 2020 camaro LT1. This is the Base option for the V8. This car is perfect if you want the V8 but don't want to spend the extra 8k for the SS bells and whistles.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Just what I was looking for

by troyhoward from Los Angeles, CA on Mon Jun 01 2020

Probably the best car that I’ve personally owned. It has sex appeal, the features are super convenient and it turns heads when I pull up. Plus it’s very comfortable... There isn’t much room in the back seat, but I make it work

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sounds and rides amazing

by TabathaAnnC from Selma, NC on Sat Apr 11 2020

After test driving, we tried to make a deal with dealership in VA but they were not friendly. We are now purchasing a 2SS with a Chevy dealer in NC and could not be more excited

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

She has been a beast!!!!

by Michael Holcomb’ from Plano TX on Tue Aug 04 2020

This 6.2 camaro is far more than anything I’ve dreamed of. I always wanted a corvette but now I’m in love with my 2020 Camaro 2SS

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Dream car

by Adrianb1le from Miami florida on Wed Mar 18 2020

This car is like a dream come true,every detail from the factory is perfect ,super happy with my choice ,looking forward to spend lots of years with new baby..

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2020 CAMARO IS SHARP SHARP SHARP

by BOILER KEN from RUSHVILLE INDIANA on Wed Jun 10 2020

My just bought 2020 RED HOT CAMARO TURBO 6 SPEED MANUAL is a super nice ride and it looks oh so good. There is a trim and engine to fit any budget. A 19 gallon gas tank means less fuel stops. I am only on my second full tank of gas and am getting 33 MPG highway driving sensible. Penske Chevy in Indianapolis is a great place to buy a CAMARO.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Super comfortable for a sports car

by MarySeminoleFL from Seminole FL on Mon Aug 24 2020

I really enjoy owning this car. It is comfortable and the vehicular performance is amazing as well. I previously owned a Mustang convertible and find that the Camaro Convertible is a step higher in comfort and standard options.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Car

by Casey33t from Eatonton, GA on Sat Aug 29 2020

This car was so much better than I could have dreamed and it is my dream car. It has all the comfort of high end cars while still staying true to the Camaro style.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2020 Camaro

by D in the mid-Atlantic from Northern, DE on Mon Jul 13 2020

I am very, very happy that Chevrolet chooses to offer the 2 liter turbo charged engine with this set of 6 speed ratios in a car that causes me a great deal of satisfaction when I drive it. The cornering is very nice. The headlights are the best I have seen in years. The radio and ventilation controls are very intuitive. In 50 miles, half of which were bumper to bumper, I didn't squirm in my seat once. None of this would surprise me if I had spent twice as much on a BMW. To have it from the company that my father hauled cars for, for 35 years, to whom I feel near family, I could not be happier.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3