2017 Cruze

Consumer Reviews
2017 Chevrolet Cruze

Change Vehicle
4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

311 Reviews
2017 Chevrolet Cruze
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.7 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.8 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 311 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Good car for price. Economy version of Malibu.

by 70 + from Ruskin on March 17, 2017

Down sized from Malibu. Good car for price, plenty of air bags which makes me feel safe. The model we chose is the starting point , so no bells and whistles. But that being said, it has the back up camera, which I love (never had one before) and 10 air bags. All in all I would recomend this car.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

21 out of 21 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car...

by Pam V. from Rochester, NY on March 17, 2017

Love my Chevy Cruze. It has everything on it I need. Comfortable ride and good gas mileage. I got this as a leased vehicle for two years. We already have another Chevy Cruze LT in the family so now having two of them I guess shows how much we like this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

18 out of 18 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I've owned.

by Erich from on March 10, 2017

I was surprised with how quiet and smooth the Cruze is at 70 + mph. Great performance and gas mileage for 4 cylinder and very roomy inside!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

17 out of 17 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

everything that I expected

by JT from Phoenix, Az on April 9, 2017

2 yrs ago we traded in our 2004 Chevy Venture on a 2015 Chevy Equinox and now we just traded in our 2008 Chevy Cobalt on a 2017 Chevy Cruze. All 4 are absolutely great vehicles, we will never buy anything except Chevy again. The Cruze get almost 38 mpg which is what I wanted since my commute to work is over 30 miles each way. Couldn't ask for a better car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

15 out of 15 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car

by Joethelockman from St. Louis ,MO on April 9, 2017

Great MPG, comfort is amazing. I'm 6'2" and have more than enough head room and leg room. Quite, smooth ride.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car at a great Price

by Vanman3456 from Wantagh. NY on March 23, 2017

Love the Car. Excellent fuel mileage and fun to drive. Turbo makes it very quick. Have the RS package and it adds a lot of styling to the car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Car Ever

by Megan from Cullman, AL on March 25, 2017

I love this car. It's nice and compact on the outside, but nice and roomy on the inside. The fuel economy is great, the interior is just beautiful. It's the best car I've owned

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Easy to drive car

by Nrosales from Saskatoon on April 28, 2017

Bought this car for my daughter and she really loves it. Easy to drive for her and comfy. Got all she needed .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

All it took was a test drive.......

by #MissingWhiteLotus from Moreno Valley, CA on May 6, 2017

For a car to look like a compact car, it was able to (comfortably) seat me and a few friends on our way to work this morning. After painting a mental picture of me driving this car, I was given the privilege of driving this car and immediately, I was in love..

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

New Cruze Owner

by Chevy Cruzin' from PBC, FL on March 25, 2017

I purchased my 2017 Chevy Cruze on 3/16/17 and I am in love with this car!!!! I love everything about it: wifi, design, color, size, features, apple CarPlay, etc.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 32
Our Expert Review: 2017 Chevrolet Cruze