2010 F-150

Consumer Reviews

2010 Ford F-150

$6,268 - $23,824  MSRP Range
2010 Ford F-150

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

240 Reviews
94% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.6 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2010 Ford F-150?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

101 - 110 of 240 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

I hope the bank say's yes to the deal

by Happy Rick from Jackson Mi on Sat Dec 07 2019

the truck is beautiful , well maintained and fully cleaned and detailed including the engine / under the hood. carfax and maintenance records where shared with me, I was impressed, helped my buying decision.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

owner

by Paul K from Gloucester City N. J. on Wed Apr 26 2017

Best pick-up I have ever owned,,, have owned 4 other Ford truck Ace Ford worked hard to get me into the truck I wanted with the price I could afford !!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Favorite Truck

by Leonardo from Watauga,TX on Wed Mar 01 2017

This is the best truck I've owned, this is one of my best decisions!!!! Im my case I love my King Ranch. I would defiantly recommend this truck to anyone. Great truck!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Longest I driven any car

by Toorad from Owensboro, KY on Thu Dec 21 2017

Bought it new and loved it from mile one to mile 154,000. Aside from routine maint. never had to put any money into it. The interior was not quite as cozy as the Chevy at the time, but it beat Chevy and Dodge in every other category. I test drove them all, and this was my truck for seven years. I feel sure it will still be on the road seven years from now too.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

great truck

by ford truck fan from scranton pa on Mon Dec 04 2017

unbelievable comfort for a truck. plenty of power & towing capacity. not to mention the interior room and great looking truck to boot!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Black Beauty

by Happy Camper from Paris, Texas on Sat May 06 2017

Beautiful inside and out. Still adjusting to driving a behemoth (for me). I especially appreciate the electronic adjustable seat since I am quite vertically challenged.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

comfy stylish and a good ride

by f150 fan man from on Wed Apr 26 2017

this is the best truck i have owned and is very fun to drive. i have the RWD model and is very tail happy unfortunately.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

F1 50 FX FX2 Extended Cab

by K9346 from Goddard, Ks on Sun Apr 23 2017

Purchases pick up new in 2010. Have only performed required all changes break repair at 100,000 miles and transmission service. Still going strong.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A terrific truck. I love it.

by Surfcityred from Nolensville, TN on Sat Feb 10 2018

The Lariat has a deluxe interior, loaded with goodies, comfortable, roomy and does the job. What more could you ask for?

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Best Truck I've owned in sometime

by Jenherk from Centennial, CO on Sat Apr 29 2017

I am very happy with the performance, comfort and look/style of the Ford F-150. The gas millage is excellent compared to the 1997 Dodge Ram 1500 I had been driving (Which I also loved, but this Ford feels like a step up)

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Our Take on the 2010 Ford F-150


When the Ford F-150 SVT Raptor was first unveiled in 2008, auto enthusiasts of all stripes were stopped in their tracks by the sheer outrageousness of Ford’s off-road pickup truck. There has never been a factory-offered high-performance car or truck engineered to travel at speeds up to 100 mph in places where little more than rocks and sand are the only sources of traction. After several turns behind the wheel of the 5.4-liter V-8 model, we were shocked and awed by how well the Raptor fulfilled Ford’s go-fast-in-the-dirt and air-catching promises.

But suddenly, the original Raptor is a base-model truck. A new 6.2-liter V-8 Raptor has arrived with the most powerful engine available in... Read More