NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2019 F-150

Consumer Reviews

2019 Ford F-150

#1 Most Popular Truck
$28,155 - $70,560  MSRP Range
2019 Ford F-150

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

149 Reviews
97% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Ford F-150?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 149 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

The prefect pickup truck

by BJC from Mohnton on Sat Jan 19 2019

My 3rd. new Ford pickup and as always very happy especially after taking the time to compare with other manufacturers in quality , comfort,performance ,value and most importantly what I feel right sitting in the drivers seat.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great truck

by James44 from Venedocia, Ohio on Thu Mar 07 2019

The v6 engine and 10 speed transmission drive just as good as the v8 and 6 speed transmission I traded in. The seats seem more comfortable than my old truck. Love driving it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best truck I've ever owned!

by Bowhunter from Battle Creek, Michigan on Sat Feb 09 2019

A superb truck with great looks, excellent fuel mileage and outstanding power. Only negative I have found is the navigation search feature. Fails to find many popular businesses, unless you type in the address. Definitely could use a software update for its points of interest library. The power and gas mileage are excellent for a full size 4 door pickup. Highly recommend the intelligent access system and led headlights that come on the lariat and other high end models. Only reliability issue has been with the navigation's search software and lack of Points of Interest. As an example, punch in or ask for travel agencies and you will get a list of gas stations and truck stops, instead of any actual travel agencies. Ask for certain local businesses by name that have been around for 30 years and it will fail to bring them up in a search. Type in an actual address and it navigates flawlessly.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This the most expensive truck i have ever brought

by Raymond from New Orleans on Sun Dec 02 2018

This truck is what i was looking for and it meet all my expectations. It rides smoothly,it has plenty leg room and it has all the bells and whistles i was looking for.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love My Raptor!

by Russ from Flagstaff on Thu Dec 27 2018

I've owned three Raptors and they keep getting better. The 2019 with electronic shocks is truly a big improvement over the previous Raptor which was already vastly better than any pickup I've owned. I still use a diesel for heavy towing but love my Raptors for everything else.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Off-roading

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

New F150 purchase

by RGM “retired” from Rural Minnesota on Thu Apr 11 2019

I like everything I’ve experienced with this pickup so far. I chose the F 150 primarily for the aluminum body and V 8 engine and transmission design. The design and function of all the numerous accessories and interior design makes driving a truly great experience.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

metwuck

by Wayne @ metwuck from Lima, OH on Sat Apr 06 2019

So happy to be back in a F150! I love this truck as I have loved every other one I have owned! Great engine (2.7 eco). Have never had an engine with so much power that still gets 20+ mpg!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love it! Great truck!

by Gerald from OsseoMI, on Wed Apr 03 2019

2.7 litre twin turbo has some get up and go!!! For a little v6 this baby hauls the mail! Truck rides great, very smooth. Good on gas.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I'm new to Ford but I really love this vehicle

by Mojave from Denton, Texas on Fri Apr 19 2019

This vehicle has everything I was looking for. It looks great has more room than I would've imagined and my gas mileage is awesome! Love it

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Really impressed

by Joeski from Erie pa on Sun Aug 04 2019

Meets all my needs and then some. Has 6 1/2 ft cargo bed, sporty interior w/floor shifter, 2.7 turbo engine and great appearance with the Magma Red exterior and styling, and great ride.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 15