2019 F-150

Consumer Reviews

2019 Ford F-150

#1 Most Popular Truck
$21,487 - $56,983  MSRP Range
2019 Ford F-150

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

394 Reviews
94% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Ford F-150?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

91 - 100 of 394 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

So far after 25 miles......really a great ride.

by Mary Jane from locally and for short trips on Thu Jun 13 2019

Really looking forward to many years in this vehicle. A comfortable ride with seats that curve to your body. Feels like riding in a luxury car, not a truck. My husband is having trouble hiding his excitement. He brought me home and headed back out right away to show it off to his friends.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect Truck

by David from Coldwater, Michigan on Fri Jun 07 2019

This truck was more than I thought it would be. The design is perfect for the person wanting a commuting vehicle at the same time needs a great weekend work truck.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my new truck

by JB from Lakeland Florida on Fri Jun 14 2019

It not only performs well - but it has so many great options and plenty of comfortable space. The eco boost is perfect and I really just couldn’t be happier

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love ford trucks

by Jerry willis from HAINES CITY on Tue Apr 16 2019

Everything I needed or wanted in a truck, great performance and ride and styling. Always had fords and recommend them to my friends and family.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

No Buyer's Remorse Here

by MikeM from Jackson, TN on Tue Jun 18 2019

The truck has great headroom, legroom in back seat, handling, power, and gas mileage. They are all very impressive. I have driven a Toyota for my last 3 vehicles and was nervous moving, but now I'm sold.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

So far I am extremely impressed

by Millsy from Augusta, ME on Wed Jun 12 2019

Very nice vehicle. I got the Sport model and I am extremely impressed with the quality of the truck. Very comfortable and a good solid ride.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

this f-150 is a great truck

by hkulp from Alton Il. on Fri Apr 12 2019

My new F150 has it all! So far its a fantastic truck. I have own other ford trucks in the past but this on for 2019 is the best.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Can't beat a Ford truck!

by SKHardee from Myrtle Beach, SC on Sun Jun 09 2019

This F150 is like being in a luxury auto: outside noises stay outside, seats are comfortable, spacious cab, and awesome to drive. The first thing folks say when they sit in the driver's seat is "Wow!" : )

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Big Blue

by MaggsS from Derby, NY on Sat Jun 22 2019

I absolutely love my new truck. The blue tooth makes it easy to place a hands free call. The leg room front and back is insane. Very roomy.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding

by Michael from Amherst on Wed Apr 17 2019

Absolutely love this truck. Most comfortable vehicle I have owned. Looks amazing and have been recieving comments all the time. For a truck the gas mileage is excellent and the performance is second to none. Well made vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com