2019 F-150

Consumer Reviews

2019 Ford F-150

#1 Most Popular Truck
$21,487 - $56,983  MSRP Range
2019 Ford F-150

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

394 Reviews
94% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Ford F-150?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

101 - 110 of 394 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect Truck

by David from Coldwater, Michigan on Fri Jun 07 2019

This truck was more than I thought it would be. The design is perfect for the person wanting a commuting vehicle at the same time needs a great weekend work truck.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most room and options I ever had on a truck

by Tn. Hunter from Wichita on Thu Jun 27 2019

The nicest truck I ever owned lots of room and options. I can already see a difference in better gas mileage. It meets all my needs in a truck. I am an avid fisherman & hunter

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Smoothest ride ever

by Randy, The Truck Buyer from Kansas City, mo on Tue Jul 02 2019

I keep buying Ford trucks for the smooth ride and reliability. Each new model comes with improvements that I didn’t even know needed to be changed.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nicest car I’ve ever owned

by TW from Byron illinois on Thu Jun 27 2019

This truck has everything I was looking for in my new F-150. I’ve always driven ford trucks and this vehicle carries on with the Ford legacy of style, performance and dependability!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

So far I am extremely impressed

by Millsy from Augusta, ME on Wed Jun 12 2019

Very nice vehicle. I got the Sport model and I am extremely impressed with the quality of the truck. Very comfortable and a good solid ride.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my new truck

by JB from Lakeland Florida on Fri Jun 14 2019

It not only performs well - but it has so many great options and plenty of comfortable space. The eco boost is perfect and I really just couldn’t be happier

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Can't beat a Ford truck!

by SKHardee from Myrtle Beach, SC on Sun Jun 09 2019

This F150 is like being in a luxury auto: outside noises stay outside, seats are comfortable, spacious cab, and awesome to drive. The first thing folks say when they sit in the driver's seat is "Wow!" : )

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Crossroads Ford Dealership, Kernersville, NC ROCKS

by H & K .. happy campers from Greensboro, NC on Mon Jul 01 2019

We went in to purchase a F250 and our wonderfully cool salesman, Randy, met us as our feet hit the pavement. He suggested a truck on the lot which fit us in every way. It is a F150 turbo, crew cab with a tow package AND it's a gorgeous metallic Red. We were also buying an Airstream.. It is the perfect truck. We had a tunnel cover installed while we waited for our bank to do their thing. Service department was efficient and it was done when promised. Their finance guy and the General Manager were great, as well. How often does the GM come out personally and ask if everything went well? This guy did and impressed us totally. Thank you, Crossroads for being our super dealership. We recommend you highly... all around service in every way. F-O-R-D=first on race day..

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Big Blue

by MaggsS from Derby, NY on Sat Jun 22 2019

I absolutely love my new truck. The blue tooth makes it easy to place a hands free call. The leg room front and back is insane. Very roomy.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

F-150 XLT is the Truck for me.

by Tom G. from Meridian, Id on Mon Jun 24 2019

I was thrilled with the gas mileage, 20+ on the highway and the comfort is beyond compare. Very pleased with the decision to go with the 150.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Off-roading

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com