2019 F-150

Consumer Reviews

2019 Ford F-150

#1 Most Popular Truck
$21,835 - $57,547  MSRP Range
2019 Ford F-150

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

405 Reviews
94% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Ford F-150?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

111 - 120 of 405 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Best truck I’ve ever had

by Marius Lupescu from Springfeild, MO on Fri Mar 08 2019

The 2019 Ford F-150 is hands down my favorite truck. It as power and comfort and everything about the truck screams beast. I’ll never go to a different brand truck ever again.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The seat is very comfortable

by Boomer from Wausau,Wi. on Thu Jun 20 2019

I have back trouble and this seat fits me great I can drive for hours and get out with out a backache. This truck has all the bells and whistles you could ever imagine and they all work great

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Just bought it

by Trapper from Gilbertsville on Wed Jun 26 2019

Just bought it , so far so good got the 5.0 every thing great so far. Got a great deal , mike Felker did a great Job!,,

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Truck

by PTeddlie from Verda, LA on Tue Apr 30 2019

Plenty of power, lots of room. I have always drove a F 150 and I plan on driving this one for a long time. Great Truck

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the Truck!

by JodyB from Harrison, Maine on Sat Jul 06 2019

Although I stepped down from a F250 to a F150, I feel like I stepped up in all aspects from comfort, price, style, to being newer and more options. I will enjoy this truck for years to come.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love F-150 trucks

by Oklahoma State Fan from Spring Hill, Kansas on Mon Jul 08 2019

Always buy F-150s because they are very reliable. I can haul all of my three grandchildren in it and still have room for all there backpacks.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Smoothest ride ever

by Randy, The Truck Buyer from Kansas City, mo on Tue Jul 02 2019

I keep buying Ford trucks for the smooth ride and reliability. Each new model comes with improvements that I didn’t even know needed to be changed.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nicest car I’ve ever owned

by TW from Byron illinois on Thu Jun 27 2019

This truck has everything I was looking for in my new F-150. I’ve always driven ford trucks and this vehicle carries on with the Ford legacy of style, performance and dependability!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Big Blue

by MaggsS from Derby, NY on Sat Jun 22 2019

I absolutely love my new truck. The blue tooth makes it easy to place a hands free call. The leg room front and back is insane. Very roomy.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

No Buyer's Remorse Here

by MikeM from Jackson, TN on Tue Jun 18 2019

The truck has great headroom, legroom in back seat, handling, power, and gas mileage. They are all very impressive. I have driven a Toyota for my last 3 vehicles and was nervous moving, but now I'm sold.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com