2019 F-150

Consumer Reviews

2019 Ford F-150

#1 Most Popular Truck
$21,808 - $57,596  MSRP Range
2019 Ford F-150

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

405 Reviews
94% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Ford F-150?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

121 - 130 of 405 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Love F-150 trucks

by Oklahoma State Fan from Spring Hill, Kansas on Mon Jul 08 2019

Always buy F-150s because they are very reliable. I can haul all of my three grandchildren in it and still have room for all there backpacks.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Truck

by PTeddlie from Verda, LA on Tue Apr 30 2019

Plenty of power, lots of room. I have always drove a F 150 and I plan on driving this one for a long time. Great Truck

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Truck

by Jake S. from Anna, TX on Mon Jul 08 2019

Ford has offered so many different options and packages to fit pretty much anyone's needs in a truck. The power from my 5.0L V8 is terrific and sounds great when you give it a little gas. The 10-speed transmission shifts well and delivers power throughout the throttle and RPM's. Ford has walked away from the competition, leaving them in the rear view mirror. If you have reservations about Ford because you're a GM guy or a Ram Man, do yourself a favor and at least go and check out what Ford has to offer. You will be pleasantly surprised. They are the #1 selling trucks in America FOR A REASON.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this truck

by Mollie from Montrose on Wed Jul 03 2019

Perfect truck for me. I love the color and all the extras. Is very comfortable and suits my needs perfectly. The ride is very comfortable as well.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

'19 F150 Limited equipped with the Raptor engine

by Richard P. from Honolulu, HI on Tue Jul 09 2019

If you can afford the truck, you must own one. It is fast, it has a great interior and exterior, and it has a ton or room.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Crossroads Ford Dealership, Kernersville, NC ROCKS

by H & K .. happy campers from Greensboro, NC on Mon Jul 01 2019

We went in to purchase a F250 and our wonderfully cool salesman, Randy, met us as our feet hit the pavement. He suggested a truck on the lot which fit us in every way. It is a F150 turbo, crew cab with a tow package AND it's a gorgeous metallic Red. We were also buying an Airstream.. It is the perfect truck. We had a tunnel cover installed while we waited for our bank to do their thing. Service department was efficient and it was done when promised. Their finance guy and the General Manager were great, as well. How often does the GM come out personally and ask if everything went well? This guy did and impressed us totally. Thank you, Crossroads for being our super dealership. We recommend you highly... all around service in every way. F-O-R-D=first on race day..

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most room and options I ever had on a truck

by Tn. Hunter from Wichita on Thu Jun 27 2019

The nicest truck I ever owned lots of room and options. I can already see a difference in better gas mileage. It meets all my needs in a truck. I am an avid fisherman & hunter

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Just bought it

by Trapper from Gilbertsville on Wed Jun 26 2019

Just bought it , so far so good got the 5.0 every thing great so far. Got a great deal , mike Felker did a great Job!,,

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The seat is very comfortable

by Boomer from Wausau,Wi. on Thu Jun 20 2019

I have back trouble and this seat fits me great I can drive for hours and get out with out a backache. This truck has all the bells and whistles you could ever imagine and they all work great

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

always rely on Ford

by uncle al from Lakeland on Mon Jun 17 2019

This Truck meets all of my needs and i especially wanted 4 wheel drive. the comfort and style are just what i been looking for.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com