2019 F-150

Consumer Reviews

2019 Ford F-150

#1 Most Popular Truck
$21,808 - $57,596  MSRP Range
2019 Ford F-150

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

405 Reviews
94% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Ford F-150?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

131 - 140 of 405 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

The best truck ever

by Mfederico3 from Deptford,NJ on Sat Apr 20 2019

Meets all my needs and then some couldn’t ask for anything more. Will use this for family and pleasure the ride is amazing love the leather interior design

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

this f-150 is a great truck

by hkulp from Alton Il. on Fri Apr 12 2019

My new F150 has it all! So far its a fantastic truck. I have own other ford trucks in the past but this on for 2019 is the best.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my truck 1minor exception

by hockeyfather72 from Saint Louis Mo on Sat Aug 31 2019

Love my truck very reliable,comfortable, and drives smooth. I have had sooo many compliments. The one thing I wish Ford could of done was make the compartment behind the back seats and the backseats itself be more easily convenient to use. I had to buy a $30 backseat latch on ebay to make the back seat behind the driver side movable. Yes I know $30 is cheap but could Ford of done it. That is so far my only frown.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Truck

by James W from Hendersonville, NC on Sat Aug 31 2019

Great truck, the second one I have had, 2018 and 2019. Both were great only reason I got rid of the 2018 xlt to get a 2019 Lariat

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

F150 Guy and always will be.

by EBUTTERWORTH from West Jordan, UT on Sun Sep 01 2019

It is so amazing how far they have come with the F150. The technology, the smooth ride I love these trucks. Hands down can’t be beat!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Everything an F-150 should be

by Gunnsmoke from Tecumseh, Michigan on Mon Jul 15 2019

Love the truck, has a great look with the sport package, a Comfortable ride, and it will tow my camper with ease. The 5.0 V8 has a lot of power and torque, very peppy

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This vehicle is levels above the all of the vehicl

by SoonyB4 from Grottoes,VA on Sun Mar 03 2019

This pickup meets all of our expectations in performance, handling, and appearance. My wife and I both love this pickup. This wasn't our first new vehicle purchase, however, we believe this one was the most satisfying of them all.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My kids absolutely love it!

by Melanie from Diamond on Mon Jul 15 2019

I am absolutely in love with my new truck. My kids are in love as well. There's so much room and we all love that.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my pickup

by Pleased Buyer from San Antonio on Mon Sep 09 2019

I bought this pickup with the Ecoboost 6 cylinder engine what a surprise it was to see the power in a small 6 cylinder engine. Good gas mileage also.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Ford F150 Sport

by nytrapper from SOUTH NEW BERLIN on Thu May 09 2019

This is by far the nicest truck I have ever had. The last new trick was 1994. Could not belive all the new features and the improvements. This drives like a dream.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com