2018 Ford Fusion

All Reviews

1-10 of 34 reviews
Test drive review

by from Ft Myers, FL on February 17, 2018

This is the nicest car I have ever owned, has speed, looks and everything I have ever wanted! Ordered it in November and finally got it in January 2018, was more than I had hoped, couldn't have asked for a better one and my sales lady knew exactly what I wanted!
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from JACKSONVILLE on February 1, 2018

This car drives amazing, the interior reminded me of a luxury vehicle. Everyone that has seen it doesn't believe that it isn't a luxury car.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from N.Y. N.Y. on November 10, 2017

NAVIGATION SYSTEM IMPROVED. EASIER 2 SET UP. THE SCREEN IS EASIER ON THE TOUCH .VOICE COMMAND IS ALSO IMPROVED.NICE RIDE.RADIO MANUFACTURES IS GOOD ..
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Euless, Texas on September 9, 2017

The Ford Fusion is an excellent car for the price. It rides like a much higher priced car. The electronics are awesome. The large monitor is easy to see & navigate. I am getting great mileage and one person thought I was driving a Jaguar!
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Lake Geneva, WI on March 14, 2018

My new Fusion is easy to drive and comfortable. I am sure it will get me where I want to go for a good long time!
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Bedford TX on February 5, 2018

We are very pleased with the 2018 Ford Fusion. Many improvements have been made to the amenities inside this car. The ride is smooth and quiet.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Not Rated Reliability

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Sylvan lake on March 26, 2018

Love this car, having 325 horsepower ready and willing at anytime is great for me personally. The creature comforts are amazing on this car as well! I would highly recommend this car to anyone considering a fusion.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Jeffersonville Indiana on March 27, 2018

I enjoy how it has a lot of leg room in the front driver and passenger side and it drive and ride great.when I arrived they had the color I requested so it was good experience
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Jersey City, NJ on January 15, 2018

Economic, sleek, reliable, modern, affordable, fast, stylish, very comfortable, spacious and overall the best!
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Buford,GA on March 9, 2018

I like to drive my new car. It?s very comfortable. I will recommended for my friends because it?s so nice car. Thank you Ford dealership
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details