2018 Fusion

Consumer Reviews
2018 Ford Fusion

Change Vehicle
4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

73 Reviews
2018 Ford Fusion
4.9 out of 5 starsComfort
4.9 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.9 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 73 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Ford Fusion: Comfortable and Best Value

by Arthi on December 10, 2017

This is car is great. It has enough space in the back seat for all of my 3 children, one of which is 6ft. The driving experience is great. The turn circle is perfect to make U-turns. It accelerates like a 6-8 cylinder. The safety features are great. Incoming text messages are read to you. You can manipulate the radio setup from the steering wheel. I am very happy with this vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Overall the best car I?ve ever owned

by Prlatino112 from Jersey City, NJ on January 15, 2018

Economic, sleek, reliable, modern, affordable, fast, stylish, very comfortable, spacious and overall the best!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

First Brand New car ever

by Joe from Beavercreek Ohio on August 6, 2018

The car gets 31mpg average with both Highway and around town driving. No turbo charge just a regular I4. So far everything about it is very good. Comfort, handling, interior and exterior elements. I would recommend a Fusion to even the die hard foreign car drivers.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Had it for less than a month but great so far.

by Joetu from Dexter Michigan on July 3, 2018

Has met all our expectations so far. East for the both of us to enter and exit the car. I feel it is a perfect car both of us seniors.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2018 fusion sport

by ChaddyT from Sylvan lake on March 26, 2018

Love this car, having 325 horsepower ready and willing at anytime is great for me personally. The creature comforts are amazing on this car as well! I would highly recommend this car to anyone considering a fusion.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car with Great gas mileage

by bo3946 from Ashland, Virginia on August 16, 2018

This is a great car and very effecient on fuel. Would definitely recommend this to any one looking to buy a new car. Great vehicle

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this car, handles so well and so sporty!

by Dollys from Ft Myers, FL on February 17, 2018

This is the nicest car I have ever owned, has speed, looks and everything I have ever wanted! Ordered it in November and finally got it in January 2018, was more than I had hoped, couldn't have asked for a better one and my sales lady knew exactly what I wanted!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Rides and handles well

by John Chambers from Lansdowne, PA on January 16, 2018

I bought this car to replace my 2013 Fusion. They made several changes to this model since my last one. It does not require a key to start the engine and the gear shift is now a dial. I am still getting used to these new features and while I am sure they will work well, I have to get used to turning the dilemma instead of shifting a lever. The rear seat now also incorporates a pull down arm rest with 2 cup holders in it. Otherwise the car is similar to my old Fusion and the basic controls for the sound system and other controls operate the same as the 2013 model which are easy to operate and understand. I would recommend this car to anyone looking for an intermediate size car that can seat 5 comfortably and has great trunk space.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

IMPROVEMENTS GOOD .

by COOKIE from N.Y. N.Y. on November 10, 2017

NAVIGATION SYSTEM IMPROVED. EASIER 2 SET UP. THE SCREEN IS EASIER ON THE TOUCH .VOICE COMMAND IS ALSO IMPROVED.NICE RIDE.RADIO MANUFACTURES IS GOOD ..

2 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Car of my dreams

by BettyH from Fort Meade, Fl on March 15, 2018

It’s the best. I love it! This car exceeds my expectations. I never thought I would be riding in this kind of car but I fell in love and had to purchase it

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8