2018 CLA 250

Consumer Reviews

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$18,594 - $29,602  MSRP Range
2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

Review Score

4.4 out of 5 stars

4.4

45 Reviews
80% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.4 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.3 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.3 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 45 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

I am in love with this car!

by Perry from Berkeley CA on Fri Mar 23 2018

I cannot stop looking at this car and it drives as great as it looks. Owning a CLA is like dating a beautiful girl who is way out of your league. If you are into performance drive this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

First luxury vehicle

by Lori Nicoletta on Thu Jan 11 2018

Lots of leg room with all the bells and whistles. Back up camera is large and clear. Highly recommend as a starter luxury vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my car

by Tenny1 from New York, NY on Sun Jul 22 2018

This vehicle is the best, it’s very smooth on the road. And the performance is outstanding. Loving it... would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a luxury car without having to pay an arm and a leg.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Dream come true

by Mary from Manchester on Thu Jul 05 2018

I nerver imagine I could afford. I’m so happy This is a luxury car. Leather and heated seats, moon roof. Very fancy and stable. We drove and felt like we are in a cloud

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This car is all you would ever need Great car

by K. Johnson from Lithonia,Ga on Sat Dec 08 2018

This car has every thing I could want and need ,leg room ,comfort, performance .it is and has always been my dream car.Once you drive one you,ll never want anything else

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most fun car

by Jaydali from Melbourne on Sun May 27 2018

I love all the tech in this car and the sporty feel plus the sound is awesome buy one !! Best Mercedes I've had so far and it's my fourth .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

most realiable car i have ever have

by Van Horn from davenport, IA on Sat Oct 19 2019

this car met all of my needs... beautiful and comfortable car!! evrything inside and outside is perfect. the ride is great. thankful i found Van Horn Alfa Romeo Fiat dealership

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Luxury

by Mr million from Baypoint,California on Fri Mar 09 2018

Very nice comfortable luxurious I have everything that I need all the safety features device easy to operate I think this is the best car ever

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love my car! It’s exterioe design is amazing!

by Lekeishaj5 from Long Beach on Sun May 20 2018

My car is amazing on gas! The design of the vehicle is great! I bought the AMG interior and exterior package and it makes a big difference in look.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic piece of engineering

by Ogie from Staten Island on Tue Feb 27 2018

Beautiful and reliable piece of engineering. I just purchased this car less than a week ago and I am in love with it. I hope to own it for years to come.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5