2018 CLA 250

Consumer Reviews
2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

20 Reviews
2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.7 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.7 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.6 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.8 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 20 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Best price for the quality of car

by Tayler Costello from san diego on May 10, 2017

you can not go wrong with the price and brand, the sporty look just caught me eye even more. I have always loved Mercedes and having one in my price range is awesome

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Loved my Mercedes

by Tennis Mom Loves The Best Or Nothing from Chicago, IL on December 1, 2017

The performance is amazing, you feel like your driving an airplane, smooth, fast, quiet. Love the heated seats and the comfort of the seat, especially for out of town trips. Amazing sound system. Very safe and reliable car to drive, especially in challenging weather. Very roomy trunk. Simply a beautiful car to drive, inside and out.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Cheryl Collins

by Black beauty II from Tampa, Fl on November 1, 2017

I'm enjoying my new car and the salesman was especially helpful with making the decision to lease my Mercedes , this will be my third Mercedes, I leased my first one, and was purchasing my second one, now this my third Mercedes, Thank you, Larry for being patient and determined with me by helping me make my decision. Thank you

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Good on Gas

by Steeler's Fan4Life from Cohutta, Ga 30710 on December 22, 2017

So far so good. Just purchased it and had to drive it home in a rain storm. It handled perfectly and was very stable on the highway. I love this car!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It?s a beautiful car

by Vera from on January 14, 2018

1. Beautiful design of the cla car 2. Nice interior design and very pretty 3. Performance is mediocre, but feels nice to drive it

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

First luxury vehicle

by Lori Nicoletta on January 11, 2018

Lots of leg room with all the bells and whistles. Back up camera is large and clear. Highly recommend as a starter luxury vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I am in love with this car!

by Perry from Berkeley CA on March 23, 2018

I cannot stop looking at this car and it drives as great as it looks. Owning a CLA is like dating a beautiful girl who is way out of your league. If you are into performance drive this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Less glitz, more substance

by Mercedes Enthusiast on July 30, 2017

The car has a simplicity about it that I enjoy. Less frills than American vehicles, with emphasis on performance. Great car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this car!!! Great gas mileage!!

by Mommyof2 on September 4, 2017

I love this car!! I had a huge Nissan Armada prior to this car and although I miss the room some times. This car is sporty, fun and get amazing gas mileage!! I have two small girls, 5 and 7 and there's plenty of room for them but in a few years, I will need something bigger again :( Customer service is amazing even at the local dealership where I didn't purchase my car. Nafi at Clear Lake Mercedes is that absolute best salesman I have ever dealt with. Great with my kids, one of which is special needs.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Just purchased this week

by crystal o on August 18, 2017

I love this car, my only complaint is it feels a little larger than it looks when comparing it to cars similar in size, also the way placement of the shifter and screens in the car takes some getting use to, perhaps it's a german car thing. Otherwise, has great power and it is beautiful!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2