2020 Camry

Consumer Reviews

2020 Toyota Camry

#2 Most Popular Sedan
$24,425 - $35,130  MSRP Range
2020 Toyota Camry

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

115 Reviews
96% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Toyota Camry?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

91 - 100 of 115 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

Nice family car

by fahim786 from tampa, fl on Mon Sep 28 2020

Toyota need to get some features like Honda Accord have like rain sensing vipers, memory seats, no gas cap, dual exhausts, overall Toyota Camry is a good car but I use to own accord touring and it has good features as well

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Just nearing 1000 milrd but has great promise

by Oldgeezer from Houston, TX on Tue Dec 10 2019

This car has all of the current safety features and with the V6 it has plenty of power to spare. We are still learning all of the features but we are sure it is a great vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Typical Toyota Quality

by Presley's Dad from La Grange, NC on Sun Oct 04 2020

I wanted a great looking and reliable car with great gas mileage. This is my first Toyota although I've been familiar with their reputation for years. No regrets!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

First Time Owner of a Toyota

by JerseyGirl973 from Grovetown Ga on Tue Oct 06 2020

This car was really a eye catcher. The color really stood out to me. I love all the features it offers, and i love the apple car play.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great

by Jas from Birmingham,Alabama on Thu Oct 08 2020

This car is awesome and fully loaded! I love it thanks again mike Mahan! I’ll be purchasing again in the future!!!!so great.thanks I love it

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Staying with a Camry

by Joseph from Hampstead MD on Sat Nov 30 2019

I have owned a Camry since the mid 80’s and every time I’ve been happy. I don’t expect this one to be any different and it looks great.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car to own

by Darell Denny from Tucker, Ga 30084 on Sat Oct 10 2020

Excellent design and this car is fun to drive. 2020 Toyota Camry SE Silver with the black trim. This car has a lot of features and tech savvy.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Smooth driving vehicle

by Jossia from MITCHELLVILLE on Thu Oct 15 2020

This car meets my needs, both financially and economically Easy, pleasant and smooth ride, it isn't a luxury car but a nice substitute Highly recommend a Toyota

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is my 3rd Camary

by Ginger Russell from Lawrenceville, GA on Tue Dec 10 2019

This car meets or exceeds my needs and expectations. It has a sexy exterior, pearl white with tan leather interior. All the bells and whistles!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome vehicle

by Christa from Newnan, ga on Thu Mar 26 2020

This is the TRD version and it rides like a dream. It’s very fast and has some serious power. The interior is slick and goes with the sports design. I have so much room for me and my passengers as well as top notch technology.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com