2015 Sienna

Consumer Reviews

2015 Toyota Sienna

$12,639 - $28,023  MSRP Range
2015 Toyota Sienna

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

110 Reviews
94% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Toyota Sienna?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

21 - 30 of 110 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Got some swag!

by Swagger Wagon Enthusiast from Des Moines, IA on Tue Mar 10 2015

I just bought this vehicle on Saturday. I did a ton of research and must say that I am more than pleased with the vehicle so far. I am a guy in my early 30's with two kids and one on the way so it was time to make the dreaded switch to the minivan. I opted for the SE Premium Package. I would HIGHLY recommend this trim over the other available options. It really is a cool looking van! Very stylish. Couldn't be happier with our decision.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 out of 5 stars

Excessive tire weariness in a short time

by JK from Lorton, VA on Wed Oct 10 2018

This car requires a lot of tire maintenance because of the excessive tire weariness. I have to change the tires annually and have alignment service every time after tire rotation. This is time consuming and a money waste.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Surprisingly soacious

by Honda former owner from Kissimmee, Florida on Tue Sep 01 2015

All of the folks who reached out in response to me request were wonderful. However the interior design of the new mdel has drastically reduced leg room. Our new Sienna has tons of leg room in all rows! Fit huge amount of cargo - double bed box spring and mattress inside! 12 foot long piece of wood trim inside. Love it! Love the color options. We chose Salsa Red.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

2 out of 5 stars

In my opinion very poor quality to be so expensive

by HappyMother on Sun Jul 29 2018

This car is extremely expensive in my opinion for external parts to be discolored by the sun. I had a 2013 venza and I never had problems. Also leather seats are very low quality, very bad gps always ends up losing me and waste my time. Better is waze in the cell. I never get a good fit to see the movies better on this screen. This is supposed to be a family car for long trips ect but if you use the 3rd you have to move the 2nd line seats to give 3rd comfort but 2nd will not be so happy. If there is no way to have a fair space between them and more if they are very tall. yes I am sorry for having changed my Venza for a sienna.

2 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
2 out of 5 starsReliability
2 out of 5 starsPerformance
2 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Expensive Minivan

by Minivan-Mom from Lansing, MI on Fri Jan 23 2015

All i have to say is i traded in my town and country touring for a limited, i want my touring back, exterior looks like its a ufo. Lag in the engine, handling is FAIR, I dont trust it with my kids because the door locks are shiny and they can unlock the doors easily, im going to get another town and country. DO NOT RECCOMEND, also uncomfortable cramped 3rd row.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
2 out of 5 starsPerformance
2 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car!!

2 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Been driving Toyota's for 40 years

by Ray from Stafford, Virginia on Sat Mar 24 2018

Went from four Toyota trucks, 3 cars to Van. Lots of room. With two seats down handy for getting things out of the back. Comfortable on longs trips. Taken two already across country.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Original Owner

by Diana Boyd from Porter Ranch CA on Thu Dec 14 2017

1. Fully loaded keyless eight "8" passenger seat mini-van with sport package 2. 5 year Extended warranty since purchase 3. Service maintenance paid for 5+ years since purchase 4. Alarm system 5. Automatic doors and windows 6. Dual Air conditioning 7. Dual video screen 8. 2 Cordless Earphones 9. Rear camera 10. Cruise control 11. Upgraded Sound system 12. Navigation system 13. Captain seats 14. Very clean highway miles 15. Driven by Grandma 16. Original owner 17. And much much more to list

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Good car

by Eduardo from on Mon Sep 11 2017

Good minivan for family and good for trips. Big car comfortable for loading big items and transportation.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Rockn Mom

by Rockn Mom from Va on Sat Dec 15 2018

I absolutely love my Sienna! We purchased a 2015 and it is top-notch. We test drove 2016 Odyssey and they don’t even touch all the bells and whistles compared to our Sienna! It has lots of room and is so comfortable!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The Sienna of my dreams.

by ghahn3 from Omaha, NE on Wed Apr 05 2017

Quality product from Toyota, just what our family needed. More room, quality features, and good looking.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Our Take on the 2015 Toyota Sienna

Minivans are a lot like vacuum cleaners; people don’t buy them based on style or speed, but on how well they handle family chores. During our most recent Cars.com Minivan Challenge, the Toyota Sienna proved a poor appliance, landing at the bottom of the class thanks to its unruly powertrain and cut-rate interior materials. An update for 2015, though, boosts the van’s usability and likability.

The 2015 Toyota Sienna’s upgraded interior materials, revised control layout and additional convenience features are wins, but the van’s loud engine and unwieldy third row steal some of its swagger.

Other new features include subtle styling tweaks and new standard equipment —... Read More