2015 Sienna

Consumer Reviews

2015 Toyota Sienna

$12,639 - $28,023  MSRP Range
2015 Toyota Sienna

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

110 Reviews
94% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Toyota Sienna?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

31 - 40 of 110 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

The Sienna of my dreams.

by ghahn3 from Omaha, NE on Wed Apr 05 2017

Quality product from Toyota, just what our family needed. More room, quality features, and good looking.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Mom car ever

by Spmama from Bozeman montana on Mon Mar 26 2018

Only had it a week and already the best car to fit my families needs. Rids smooth and so much room for all of our gear

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my Sienna

by Momof1 from Hampton, VA on Wed Apr 19 2017

I just purchased the 2015 Toyota Sienna SE a couple of days ago but it is awesome! Buying a preowned vehicle helped me to afford one with lots of upgrades. Heated leather seats, entertainment package, and more. So much more comfortable than our 2011 Dodge Caravan.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this car!

by Henry from Banner Elk, NC. on Thu May 04 2017

Toyota makes great automobiles. The sienna with all wheel drive is one of a very few mini vans with AWD. Very plush.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

2 out of 5 stars

2015 Sienna Reliability Issues

by Soccermom from jackson,tn on Mon Aug 21 2017

This is my third Sienna, so I love the design and comfort but the 2015 is plagued with reliability issues. At my last oil change, they informed me their is a problem with the power doors but it would be free. And by the way you have an oil leak that will cost you $2011. The vehicle is a 2015.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The perfect family car

by Diana Boyd from Porter Ranch CA on Wed Dec 27 2017

Reliable in every sense, no maintenance car, easy upkeep and best of all family memories that we are having with it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Mini Van

by jeffmork from Waymart Pa. on Sun Aug 27 2017

Good on gas on the highway, Most comfortable minivan I have ever driven. The Grand kids like it much more than there parents Town and Country.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

We love our Toyota Sienna!!

by RedLeader from Minneapolis, MN on Tue Oct 24 2017

We needed a mini van for our expanding family. My wife wanted all wheel drive. The Toyota Sienna is the only mini van with AWD so that made it a little easier. We found a 2015 with power everything, including blind spot monitoring and parking assist. These features are the real deal. Mini vans have pretty bad blind spots so the blind spot monitoring is amazing. There's a light on the outside windows that comes on when another car is in your blind spot. It's not distracting at all. Then, if you start to change lanes, it will beep at you so you don't hit the other car. Amazing. It helped us twice on the test drive alone and we were sold. Highly recommended!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Most Wonderful car that own it. I like too much.

by Beko, Vegas from Las Vegas on Tue Jul 18 2017

This car met of my needs. It has plenty of legroom in the front and back, the ride in great compared to other cars I tested. It has CD and DID player and It one USB ports.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car.

by Scott from Payson, AZ on Mon May 14 2018

Plenty of room for the family. Runs and handles great. Good tech in the car. Very stylish for a mini van. Overall we are very impressed.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Our Take on the 2015 Toyota Sienna

Minivans are a lot like vacuum cleaners; people don’t buy them based on style or speed, but on how well they handle family chores. During our most recent Cars.com Minivan Challenge, the Toyota Sienna proved a poor appliance, landing at the bottom of the class thanks to its unruly powertrain and cut-rate interior materials. An update for 2015, though, boosts the van’s usability and likability.

The 2015 Toyota Sienna’s upgraded interior materials, revised control layout and additional convenience features are wins, but the van’s loud engine and unwieldy third row steal some of its swagger.

Other new features include subtle styling tweaks and new standard equipment —... Read More