2015 Sienna

Consumer Reviews

2015 Toyota Sienna

$12,639 - $28,023  MSRP Range
2015 Toyota Sienna

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

110 Reviews
94% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Toyota Sienna?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

41 - 50 of 110 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Very spacious

by JenniferJ93 from Las Vegas, NV on Tue May 15 2018

This car is everything I was looking for in a car, it has a bunch of room and even with the third row seats there’s still a bunch of trunk room. Very wonderful car for road trips. And very safe for car seats to rear face. We love it. It’s the best failt friendly car we’ve owned so far.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great Car for Hauling People and Luggage

by mazam from Binghamton, NY on Sun Aug 13 2017

This was the second Sienna we bought because of our large family. It's technology features are great, ranging from a large screen that displays everything from radio to loca weather and traffic, and a triple zone automatic climate control system. All three rows have more than enough space, although the middle seat in the second row should be reserved for children. The seats are extremely comfortable, as is the ride. Bumps are hardly felt in the cabin. I also love the attention to small details this car has. There is stitching everywhere, and also blue lights that turn on in the cup holders at nighttime. One thing I don't like about the sienna is the performance, although it is exemplary in its class of minivans. I would recommend this car to anyone with a large family who travel a lot, as it has more than enough space to hold eight passengers as well as many large bags.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Reliable and Comfortable

by jjjjj on Tue Jul 25 2017

Lots of Leg Room and vary reliable and travels well short or long distances. AC works well front and back of vehicle. Plenty of cup holders and storage for whatnots.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my Sienna

by Momof1 from Hampton, VA on Wed Apr 19 2017

I just purchased the 2015 Toyota Sienna SE a couple of days ago but it is awesome! Buying a preowned vehicle helped me to afford one with lots of upgrades. Heated leather seats, entertainment package, and more. So much more comfortable than our 2011 Dodge Caravan.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Family Car

by mommaA on Thu Jul 12 2018

Super roomy and great for family trips and getting the kids around town. Absolutely love the flexibility of the seating and the space in every row, to include cargo space.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Mini Van

by jeffmork from Waymart Pa. on Sun Aug 27 2017

Good on gas on the highway, Most comfortable minivan I have ever driven. The Grand kids like it much more than there parents Town and Country.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most comfortable Minivan

by Sienna from Woodbridge, VA. on Fri Oct 13 2017

Couldn't think of a better ride and comfort. Very reliable and great gas saver. Smooth loading and unloading. One of the safest autos in the world.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Minivan

by Heather S. from New London, CT on Sat Jun 09 2018

This car has already exceeded our expectations. It’s roomy, comfortable, and drives well. All of the extra features that come with the XLE have been an added bonus. I would buy this car again in a heartbeat.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Reliable Car

by mubarak from irving,TX 75060 on Sat Sep 30 2017

This Car met all my needs and I will recommended it to all people who I know. its very nice family car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

We love our Toyota Sienna!!

by RedLeader from Minneapolis, MN on Tue Oct 24 2017

We needed a mini van for our expanding family. My wife wanted all wheel drive. The Toyota Sienna is the only mini van with AWD so that made it a little easier. We found a 2015 with power everything, including blind spot monitoring and parking assist. These features are the real deal. Mini vans have pretty bad blind spots so the blind spot monitoring is amazing. There's a light on the outside windows that comes on when another car is in your blind spot. It's not distracting at all. Then, if you start to change lanes, it will beep at you so you don't hit the other car. Amazing. It helped us twice on the test drive alone and we were sold. Highly recommended!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Our Take on the 2015 Toyota Sienna

Minivans are a lot like vacuum cleaners; people don’t buy them based on style or speed, but on how well they handle family chores. During our most recent Cars.com Minivan Challenge, the Toyota Sienna proved a poor appliance, landing at the bottom of the class thanks to its unruly powertrain and cut-rate interior materials. An update for 2015, though, boosts the van’s usability and likability.

The 2015 Toyota Sienna’s upgraded interior materials, revised control layout and additional convenience features are wins, but the van’s loud engine and unwieldy third row steal some of its swagger.

Other new features include subtle styling tweaks and new standard equipment —... Read More