2021 Tundra

Consumer Reviews

2021 Toyota Tundra

#10 Most Popular Truck
$33,825 - $53,200  MSRP Range
2021 Toyota Tundra

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

10 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.9 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
5 out of 5 stars Reliability
5 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2021 Toyota Tundra?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 10 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Test drive one yourself!

by Jeremy from Norman, OK on Thu Nov 05 2020

Go and test drive one yourself, don’t take my word for it. It’s everything I wanted and more. Smooth ride! Very reliable truck! TRD package is a must.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best driving and riding vehicle I have ever owned

by Rmmworking man from Eatonton. Georgia on Sun Nov 01 2020

I love it and would say the tundra is the best riding and driving truck I have ever had. I have only had it for a few days but so far I and very excited to drive it every time I get in it. I think if you drove one you would agree

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car I had.

by Musicfan from Moore OK on Thu Nov 26 2020

This is the truck I really need. Inside of this truck is very simple so I feel comfortable. This truck is very quiet than I thought.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best truck

by RobTN from Rogersville TN on Sat Dec 12 2020

Love everything about the truck. It handles great pulling my bass boat. It looks great and very comfortable to drive and ride in. Very satisfied.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Tundra is a beast!

by Dee from Houston , TX on Sat Dec 19 2020

The only reason I gave the Tundra 4 stars is fuel economy! You definitely don’t buy this vehicle for fuel economy. We recently upgraded our 2019 to the 2021 and basically got the same truck in a different color. We put almost 70k on the 2019. We pull a 21.5 foot boat to Rockport Tx from Houston several times a year. No problem at all. Love the freedom of the 4 wheel drive. The combo of the back window going down and the sunroof makes this truck the all around perfect road trip vehicle AND play vehicle. We love our Tundra!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second Tundra. Great vehicle.

by Dandbro. from Arvada on Sun Jan 24 2021

Great truck. Meets all my needs. Plenty power, features and goes over the terrain I use and carries the load I haul. Plenty of room front and back. Better than all trucks in it league.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable vehicle that I own

by Bubba from Charleston sc on Wed Oct 14 2020

Very dependable truck smooth riding quiet and comfortable good on gas it has all of the modern day computer screen icons Bluetooth gps Sirius radio apple car play etc

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very reliable and stylish. Easy Ride.

by Trucker from Magnolia on Mon Oct 05 2020

The 2021 Toyota Tundra is an excellent truck. Before this one we owned a 2018, 2016 and 2015.. We have always had Dependable service from our Tundras.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

New truck

by Caio from Bradenton,fl on Fri Oct 16 2020

The Toyota Tundra TRD PRO met all of my needs and expectations. The Tundra TRD PRO has a great look outside and inside, with a great sound

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very reliable truck. My second tundra

by Brett pa. Deer hunter from Brandon pa on Mon Oct 26 2020

Truck has everything I was looking for. Not the cheapest truck but know I will get many years out of it as I did my old tundra.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1