Mercedes-Benz of San Antonio

4.8 out of 5 4.8
585 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
585 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2020

    It was really great service. The only down fall was not having a loaner as you all used to provide previously.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 27, 2020

    Given the pandemic with Covid-19, I was very pleased with the cleanliness and social distancing practiced while still focused on the relationship of client... and service. Everyone was very welcoming and focused on providing excellent service. Coffee, drinks and snacks were still being given and the amenities we perfect.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • April 9, 2016

    When Buying my Mercedes, I felt confident about my decision and it was because my car dealer, Mr Agustín Romagenoli is not only an excellent car dealer... but also an excellent honest advisor. .When I go back to Mercedes I would ask for him again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 27, 2020

    I appreciate the text messaging updates and ability to speak directly to service advisor....before we use to play phone tag all day. Or service advisor... was never at desk to answer calls

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2020

    Good Experience so far. Just bought my car, I am hoping I continue to have excellent customer service from the service department as I did from the Sales... department. My salesman was Mychal Payne

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2020

    Very friendly and quick experience. Very relaxed environment, the least stressed ever been buying a car. I would buy from them again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2020

    Mychal was super great to work with! He made us feel like we were in good hands throughout the entire buying process. I would definitely recommend him... to our friends and family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2020

    Great customer service from Elias in the service department. I will definitely be back. From the moment we drove into the service department Elias put... us in a loaner vehicle and assured us he would call us as soon as he found out what was wrong with my Mercy! Great service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2020

    Staff is very helpful and experienced. Made scheduling easy and convenient. My vehicle was brought in for a recall and I was able to get it taken care... of without any delay.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2020

    We enjoyed interacting with Trevor Anderson, our sales person. He is very personable, honest and went the extra mile to get our deal done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?