Ed Howard Lincoln

4.9 out of 5 4.9
221 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
221 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2015

    Service was excellent . The Staff is great. I needed a ride and they provided it no problem.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2015

    Both the service manager Pete Kerns and your service advisor Bruce Wright couldn't have been nicer and more accommodating in servicing my Toyota Camry.... They performed everything that was requested by me and returned the car nice and clean. I have nothing negative to say about your service department. They are all truly very professional, competent, and friendly. Even your sales staff are super friendly & courteous especially Brian Helfrich whom I spent some time with conversing while I waited for my auto to be serviced. He was quite knowledgeable about the Mazda products along with the expertise required in selling & financing same. Mr. Ed Howard is very fortunate to have such a great staff employed at his Mazda Dealership. I would never hesitate to buy or service my autos at your store. They make you feel right at home! Sincerely, Roy Tammaro

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2015

    The service rep did an outstanding job. She is great. Jim Marsden

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are ecstatic to read your review of our location, James. The staff at Ed Howard Lincoln always strives to provide personable and excellent customer... service. We greatly appreciate your business and thank you again for the review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2015

    My A/C problem may still be an issue. I will check it again and will determine what should be done next. Thanks,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 13, 2015

    2012 MKX brought in for 55,000 service. All was done in a timely manner. Staff was very helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, David! Thank you for your positive review. We respect our customer's time and budget. Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the futur...e!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2015

    they did their job and were nice about it. High marks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are more than glad to be of service, Patrick. Our greatest goal is for all our customers to feel that way when they drive away. If there is anythin...g else we can do for you, please give us a call. Safe (and fun) driving!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2015

    Excellent service and a very professional treatment by your staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your response, Monier! We hope to continue serving you for many years to come. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is anyt...hing we can do for you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2015

    Lenore, IS THE SINGLE BEST Customer Service Rep EVER! Terry is wonderful as well. Your Service department is EXCELLENT

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2015

    We were very pleased with our recent service. Our car had to be towed up to the dealership after what turned out to be a dead battery. The staff made... sure it was not a more serious problem and we were very pleased with the work and attention.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2015

    Your waiting room is very pleasant and comfortable. Everyone was polite and helpful when I asked questions. I also appreciated the follow-up telephone... call. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?