Oroville Ford Lincoln

4.9 out of 5 4.9
48 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
48 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2015

    Very friendly and helpful I enjoyed the honesty with which we were given during the purchase of my beautiful new Ford Escape

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2014

    Excellent job on oil change, even found a burned out brake light!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2014

    My wife tried to take the vehicle to the dealer she got it from, which was the worse mistake. They gave her the run around how they would need the Escape... for 2 days. When she told me this I told her not to even think about calling them, we have a great place here in Oroville. She made the appointment, they drove her to work, and everything was figured out within a couple of hours. Thats what I call service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 24, 2014

    Your service department is more "user-friendly" than is the Ford service in Chico....Perhaps it's because they are so large, and less interested in the... customer. I will return to you for my future Ford needs and services. Unfortunately for you my Ford - even with 108000 miles runs like top and I probably won't be coming in frequently. Wayne Medley

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 23, 2014

    Our experience with Vince and Oroville Ford was the best experience we have ever experienced through our 35+ years of purchasing vehicles. No pressure... and in and out with all paper work within a half hour with keys in hand of the exact vehicle we were looking for. Started with a phone call, was told to come get the keys and drove away with big smiles. Looking forward to next year when we purchase a new truck from their new future location on Orodam Blvd. Overall Great Team and Great Experience!!!! Gary and Kat Layman

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2014

    Everyone at the dealership is awesome. They take care of my needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 15, 2014

    Shaun, Bill and Chris were all very helpful in getting what I wanted. It took some creative thinking and a little time, but the ultimate result was you... guys earned a customer that would recommend you and your staff to family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2014

    I have a 2002 F-150 that was serviced for front brakes. They did a great job and I will bring my truck back again in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2014

    From working with Bob to find exactly the car we wanted, Ford Exploer Sport, to Sean being very helpfull with the process and working with us through all... the features of the vehicle, and Vinnie getting us through the paper work process, Oroville Ford provided with just what we were lookinig for at a great no hassel price. This is the second vehicle we bought through them and we would recommend them to all our friends and familey.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2014

    I had a great experience with Oroville ford and I love my fusion. Staff is excellent and I had a hassle free experience. Thanks bob Byrd, Sean Bose and... bill Daniels

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?