Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Grants Pass

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 144 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
144 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • May 18, 2018

    Bruce went way beyond his job to make my car buying a possibility. Buying a car out of state is not an easy matter. Bruce made it happen.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2017

    It's really disappointing to be pressured into maintenance that you don't need and isn't a requirement. Wes wouldn't listen to me and Ken stepped int...o take care of me. I was happy with Ken - he listened. When I came to pick up the car I had to deal with Wes again. He actually even swore at me, obviously carrying a grudge! I have never been treated so poorly and while the service department isn't all bad - he is a terrible representation of Lithia and should not be allowed to be the contact.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2017

    Dylan Fecteau provided me with excellent service throughout the entirety of the buying process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2017

    Gordon Lewis was my salesman. He made the process of buying a car easier then grocery shopping. Ask for Gordon when you go to Lithia!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2016

    The sales person was outstanding and really seemed to care. I drove over 2 hours to buy the car. The dealership in general handled the transaction in ...a most unprofessional way. After examining my 2006 trade in and offering me a deal, getting all my personal information including social security number and asking me to wait for 2 hours, the salesman comes back out and says they changed their minds. N9 explanation, just shied me out the door. They treated me like I had a horrible disease. I was so humiliated. This in front of another client . I am a veteran of the USAF and was appalled to be treated so horribly. I would never recommend them.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 18, 2016

    LARRY WAS VERY HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGABLE , WITTY AND PERSONABLE AND PATIENT. SAM HELPED US THE FIRST DAY. VERY WILLING TO PLEASE BOTH VERY HELPFUL AND... WONDERFUL TO WORK WITH

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2016

    scot and larry were fantastic! thank you for a great buying experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2016

    exceptional, very kind and caring. the help was fabulous . totally loved that the sales team went above and beyond to insure I got my truck SUPER ST...ARS I VE KNOWN YOU GUYS FOR YEARS

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2016

    larry and scot did a wonderful job. I am ver7y happy with their expertise

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2016

    LARRY WAS INCEDIBLE, HE IS OUR CAR MAN FOR OUR FAMILY. HE MADE THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE EASY AND FUN!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?