Arrowhead Lexus

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 28 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
28 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • The best shopping and buying experience!!!
    October 11, 2017

    My husband and I had the best shopping and buying experience at Arrowhead Lexus!!!Our sales man was very professional and answered all of our question...s. He has even done a follow up call to make sure we understand all the options in the car and offer assistance if we don't!! Finance was great they sealed the deal and we were in and out!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    I have always been pleased with Arrowhead Lexus
    August 23, 2017

    I have been a Lexus customer for over 25 years, I have always been pleased with the service & care all their staff have shown. My last salesman was An...gelo & he was very professional & worked with me, my service advisor Chris has always made it easy & comfortable for me when I come in. I enjoy driving a Lexus & feel it's a good quality car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very impressed, excellent staff, relaxed at
    May 7, 2017

    Easy buying process. Loved the coffee bar!! Everyone was very nice!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Buying car for wife
    April 30, 2017

    I would recommend them to anybody. Very knowledgeable very courteous and very friendly. When I need a car again. I will go there first.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    I would definitely go back.
    July 18, 2016

    Trey Jackson at Arrowhead Lexus was very professional and very patient with me while I was trying to make up my mind, which SUV to purchase. At no tim...e did I feel under any pressure to buy, unlike my previous car buying experiences with other dealerships. Very much appreciated! The rest of the staff, in particular Chris, who was able to work with me to get the price I wanted, are very friendly and made the car buying process that much more pleasant. I would definitely go back and buy another vehicle from Arrowhead Lexus and ask for Trey.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great all the way around.
    November 12, 2015

    Arrowhead Lexus worked with me having negative equity on my financed IS 250 to get me into a GS 350 F-Sport Lease. Everyone was very professional, yet... personable on the sales side.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Enjoyable Purchase
    August 25, 2015

    I highly recommend this dealership. I've bought many, many cars over the years, and this was probably the best experience overall I've ever had doing ...that.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Friendly and Professional
    August 12, 2015

    Everyone at Arrowhead Lexus is very friendly and professional. I give them 5 star and will refer them to my friends. The car runs perfectly. I am happ...y with the price too.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very Satisfied
    July 22, 2015

    Great dealership. Very satified with the service and the dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    We were treated with respect and serious customer.
    June 17, 2015

    From the moment we walked in we were treated with respect and as serious customers, very unlike other luxury dealerships we were considering for a new... car. We had a few issues with getting approved for the lease, but Fran and Jon diligently worked to get the deal going. Robert was great, showed us the features of the car and answered all questions we had. Was a real pleasure to work with the team, and we will certainly return to Arrowhead Lexus in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Arrowhead Lexus
9238 W Bell Rd Peoria, AZ 85382
New (866) 995-6496
Used (877) 200-0553
Service (877) 636-6508
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.