Vandergriff Hyundai

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 993 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
993 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Vandergriff Hyundai from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • They never stopped
    April 23, 2016

    I bought a new Tuscon tonight. It was past closing and they were still working. Anyway, Im home with a new vehicle. Thanks Eric!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Professional service
    March 31, 2018

    Came in with my dad and hardline bargained with him. He was very helpful the entire time despite us being a little hard on him to get the best deal. M...y dad was a little unreasonable too with the demands he made but Cesar was still professional and respectful. Appreciate the time he spent on us, and the car he sold us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 2.5 out of 5
    Could be better
    March 30, 2018

    They sold my boyfriend a dirty car with a torn windshield. He's a truck driver so I brought it back. It took them at least an hour and half just to de...tail the car and get one wiper. I can only imagine if something bigger was wrong.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Patrick Rushing

    Internet Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Experience
    March 27, 2018

    Robert Stone was a great salesman. Easiest process of buying a car. No pressure, up front about everything, and beyond easy to work with. I was in and... out in just a few hours. He made sure that everything was ready so that i can leave in time

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Robert Stone

    Internet Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    March 25, 2018

    Sophon Soeung was a great salesman. He went above and beyond helping me with my truck purchase and I received a great price on my used truck. I am fo...ur hours away and he was able work the price and hold the vehicle for me when I was able to make the trip. He even dropped me off at the rental car office to turn my rental in and brought me back to the dealership after the purchase was completed. Thanks for everything!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Sophon Soeung

    Internet Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Overall experience
    March 17, 2018

    The staff is amazing and service team is extremely friendly. They took care of all of my requests. From an oil change and finance questions!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Easiest Buying Experience, Hands Down!
    February 26, 2018

    From online searching to coming in to see selection, easiest process of buying a car and even compared to other industry buying experiences. No pressu...re, up front about everything, and beyond easy to work with. I was in and out in just a few hours that flew by. Supplied an amazing loaner car while mine was being finished and no hassle at any point. Will be coming here for all my needs and referring to anyone I know that is looking.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Patrick Rushing

    Internet Sales Consultant

    Jeff Carrington

    Internet Sales Consultant

  • 4.6 out of 5
    Great Customer Service
    January 27, 2018

    I bought a used car this past week from Vandergriff Huyandi. From the great sales team to the service guys they were excellent. Special thank you to S...ophon Soeung, for working diligently to get me the perfect deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great customer service!
    January 26, 2018

    The manager Mike and salesman Kenny were honest, patient and kind. This is my 2 vehicle purchase from this dealer. I'd come back again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Great
    December 27, 2017

    Alex was a great sales person. This is the second Hyundai, i have owned and i love it more than the first one.....which i really loved.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Vandergriff Hyundai
1120 I-20 Arlington, TX 76017
New (866) 494-9330
Used (866) 494-9980
Service (855) 315-9244
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.