Crest Ford

4.9 out of 5 4.9
615 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
615 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2019

    I bought a second used vehicle from this dealership. They are always upfront with costs and issues if any. I will be back. They always have the best deals.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we?re happy to hear you had another great experience with us! As one of our valued customers we want to sincerely thank you for your business, ...and we look forward to your next visit. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 24, 2019

    Just leased a brand new 2020 Ford Explorer ST from Crest Ford. It's the 6th or 7th vehicle I have gotten from Crest. Adam Whitehead made the process... very easy (low pressure, straight forward pricing, etc.) Thanks again Dave Way and the Crest Ford Centerline team for making this experience a breeze!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Jake, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new Explorer! We're glad you had a great experience with our team. Please don't ...hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

  • September 17, 2018

    I Talked with the General Manager at Crest Ford and Sales Manager today. I was confused about the sale pricing My bad these are good People!! :) They helped... me get into a Beautiful Nice 2015 Ford Taurus SEL :) I do Love this car it is AWESOME!! :) :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2018

    I had a wonderful experience purchasing my Ford Escape through Crest Ford. It was a positive experience from my initial online inquiry through the test... drive and purchase. Everyone was knowledgeable, professional, and very pleasant to work with.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2018

    I had my 2018 F-150 in for recall notice and tire rotation. The service department did a great job in getting my vehicle serviced in a timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the positive feedback about our service department! If there is anything additional we can assist you with, please let us know! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2018

    Service advisor was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, kept we up to date throughout the service appointment. Service technicians performed the maintenance... in a professional and timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2018

    I always have a great experience at Crest Ford. My Service Advisor Tony always goes the extra mile to make sure everything is handled quickly and efficiently.... If it is routine or an unexpected visit, he always makes sure I'm on the road within a reasonable amount of time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2018

    Crest is the best car dealership I have ever done business with. The service dept has always done a great job. And the management is outstanding, especially... mr. Dave Way. Thank goodness I found them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2018

    Nice and professional staff , would definitely recommend them to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2018

    I bought a used car from Crest Ford yesterday from salesperson Jasmine Gadie. She made the process so easy for us by doing all of the hard work making... it seem effortless! There were issues with credit, etc.and she smoothed everything out so fast and easily. I was surprised at how quickly it went from start to finish and we didn't have to do anything except provide some info & a couple hours later she called and said our car was ready for us! I spent maybe an hour at the dealership. Ive been other places and have had to wait 4, 5, maybe 6 hours. Best customer service I've ever experienced! Thanks Jasmine for all of your hard work and making it a pleasant process for us. We will definitely be buying all of our vehicles from Jasmine at Crest Ford!!! We absolutely love our new car! It was so clean and pretty! Thank you ¿

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?