Carver Toyota of Columbus

4.6 out of 5 4.6
365 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
365 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Carver Toyota of Columbus from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2020

    We have never had a bad experience at Carver. We are on the 2nd Toyota from this dealer. Always satisfied with their service in the service department... and excellent customer service with the buying process

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ruthi Miller

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 51 reviews

  • 3.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2020

    We loved our experience with getting our Kia from Larry Miller. He was very helpful and answered all of our questions. Feel like we made a new friend!... Thanks, Larry and Carver Toyota!

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Larry Miller

    Sales Associate

    NOT RATED

  • May 23, 2019

    Great experience I’ll be back for another vehicle soon for my son. I enjoyed working with staff easy to get along with. Definitely will be back for service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2020

    Easiest and FASTEST experience ever. Nick and Cathy made everything happen in less than 20 minutes, I would recommend to anyone, we enjoy our brand new... 4runner

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Cathy Lammer

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 13 reviews

    Nick Dougherty

    Sales

    (5.0) 28 reviews

  • 3.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2020

    Didn't rotate tires or check brakes since our tire treads were low, needing replacement. Would have appreciated if brakes were checked. What was my $50... charge for?

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2020

    I purchase my car from out of state. They beat a offer I had with another dealer. They stated there policy was to beat any other offers for the exact same... car by $500, that was there company policy. They did just that. Everything was completed by email. I put a deposit down over the phone drove there on a Saturday paid for and signed for the car. The did not try to up sale me any other Adonis while I was there. Was actually at the dealership a very little amount of time. I was worried about buying a car out of state, however they handled all the taxes, title and paperwork to my own state. They called me when the titling was finished and told me I could go and get my license plate at my local DMV. They also gave me a temporary plate to get me through a couple of months. I would recommend working with them in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bryce Jones

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2020

    Despite the fact that I played hardball with salesman Chris Traylor he remained professional and courteous throughout. Everyone was helpful and flexible... and the experience was positive. Having purchased two previous vehicles from Carver I can testify that their Service Department is top notch.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chris Traylor

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 28, 2020

    Great service for an oil change, but the guy forgot the new sticker for the windshield. No big deal and hope to bring vehicle to Carver again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dale Denney

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 51 reviews

    Terry Beach

    Service

    (5.0) 11 reviews

    Ernest Fleetwood

    Service

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 28, 2020

    Ask for Claire. She did a wonderful job of finding out what I wanted and was very knowledgeable. Anything that she wasn't sure on, she called me the... next morning with an answer. I would definitely recommend anyone to work with her on finding the right vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 28, 2020

    I am Active Duty Air Force and was stationed in the United Kingdom when I began my car search for when I was able to come home. Scott Babb handled everything... extremely professionally, even in another country. He managed to get the exact truck that I wanted into the dealership, and helped me through the holding process so that it would be there when I returned. This man's professionalism and etiquette is second to none. Very grateful for what he did for me!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Scott Babb

    Sales

    (5.0) 15 reviews