Carver Toyota of Columbus

3.7 out of 5 3.7
85 reviews

Average Rating

3.7 out of 53.7
85 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • October 12, 2018

    I was so happy with the day I had there. They treated us in a fast friendly manner. THhe salesman didnt try to talk us into anything. We went in there... with knowing what we wanted and he respected that. GOT to the finance guy and he also worked in a fast friendly manner. We had no hassle that day. We will definitely be buying my husband's next vehicle from them!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2018

    Salesman had very little knowledge about the car he knew I was coming to see for over a week. My fiancé and I had to actually pull out the owners... manual front the car’s glove compartment to get the answer to our questions.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2018

    Poor after the sale service. No title yet (39 days) after being promised over night shipment. Temp tag running out! Rude during the purchase, Promised... a full tank of gas had to remind them. Paul Dyer did do his part.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2018

    Went to carvers for warranty work, wasn’t there five minutes and there telling me they want 100 dollars to fix car likes four days of being two years... old! BUYERS BE AWARE OF CARVER TOYOTA

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2018

    Searched for a new vehicle online. Was sent the same email three times from sales staff. Did not ever answer my immediate questions. Obviously not interested... in earning a sale.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2018

    I went in to look at a car and was told I'd have to buy the car before I could test drive it. Paul (salesman) made it seem like I was a bother and had... no interest in showing me anything. Will never use this company again.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2018

    Very Honest and Straightforward Dealer. Communication was very good and Customer Service was great. Sales department kept in contact me and kept me informed... about the vehicle of interest

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2017

    We had a great buying experience from start to finish. Our sales guy was great, and gave us a stress free buying experience with great customer service,... from Jason Teague. We love our new RAV4!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2017

    I need a car to get my 6 year old daughter back and forth to school and to appointments. I also need a car to get back and forth to work. Im a single mom... trying to make it on my own with my daughter. And i cant pay to much on a car. So i hope you guys can help me out.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 19, 2017

    Made an internet general inquiry on Saturday. A customer service person responded, along with a picture of the car that fit my request. Sunday morning... the Salesman, Scott Babb, also responded, even though he was just coming back from vacation. A phone call and a competitive bid, total of about 1/2 hour of conversations and 1 hour at the dealership on Tuesday and my wife is driving EXACTLY what we asked for at $21 less per month than our local dealer. We drove an hour to meet Scott, and couldn't be happier with everyone we met at Carver...AND THE BEST DEAL! Scott sat in the car with my wife, paired her phone and showed her the details of the car within this hour too. (This was so easy and stress-less)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?