Bommarito Volkswagen Hazelwood

4.7 out of 5 4.7
890 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
890 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Bommarito Volkswagen Hazelwood from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

  • May 8, 2018

    It was a real pleasure to work with the Bommarito VW salesman Andre Branch. He was attentive in all the correct ways, and treated us with courtesy and... respect. We were able to communicate clearly with him about our needs, and he met them. It was especially apparent that he treats all his customers with respect, because most of our communication was conducted on our end by our 21 year old daughter, who will be driving the car, and Andre took her seriously when she contacted him, and afterward. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience -- in contrast to the unpleasant experience we encountered at other dealers!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Marc Gaby

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 142 reviews

    Andre Branch

    Sales

    (5.0) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2018

    Les Johnson is a great sales person, he takes the time to find the car you like at the right price. I never felt any pressure making my decision. It's... always stressful buying a car.. but not with Les. He's experienced at what he does...and it shows. Just a great guy to work with...I would recommend to family and friends. Thanks Les...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Marc Gaby

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 142 reviews

    Ryan Skyles

    Internet Manager

    (4.9) 21 reviews

    Les Johnson

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    Probably my very favorite car buying experience! My salesmen Jason didn???t have exactly what I wanted but within 30 mins they had located and gotten a... trade for my dream car! Thank you Jason and Bommarito for helping this girl get her very own Beetle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Marc Gaby

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 142 reviews

    Jason Kresko

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 12 reviews

    Joe Caswell

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 14 reviews

    Mark Whited

    Pre-Owned Sales Manager

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2018

    The sales rep Ryan Skyles was very professional and helped me find what I was wanting. The overall experience was great and I wi be back in the future.... The financing was really smooth also.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood

    Hi there! Thanks so much for leaving us a review. We are so happy to hear that Ryan was able to provide you with excellent customer service. Please re...ach out to us if there is anything else you need!


    Worked with:
    Ryan Skyles

    Internet Manager

    (4.9) 21 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    They had my phone number and email and waited until I drove 25minutes after spending all day emailing back and forth while at work to tell me the car I... was looking at shouldn't have even been listed and is unavailable.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2018

    Its was a pleasure to do business and would come there first before I go anywhere else thanks very much Joe Grayson is what sales men should be very helpful... and resourceful thank again. Rodney

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We¿¿¿re thrilled that Joe provided you with a helpful customer service experience. Please ...don¿¿¿t hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else you might need.


    Worked with:
    Joe Grayson

    Ambassador

    (5.0) 163 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2018

    What an awesome experience! Jason was great to work with. I bought a perfect used car for my 17 year old daughter, she is super excited, and I know she... will be safe in her new used car! I definitely recommend Bommarito Volkswagen!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood

    Hello! Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We are so happy to hear that Jason was able to find a used car for your daughter! We wish you and he...r all the best, and we hope you¿¿¿ll come see us again soon!


    Worked with:
    Jason Kresko

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2018

    I want to thank jordan so much For everything literally like I???m flattered as xxxx and blessed. I also want to thank Marc G.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood

    Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that Jordan and Marc were able to find you a car you love. Come ...see us again soon!


    Worked with:
    Marc Gaby

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 142 reviews

    Jordan Tabb

    Sales

    (4.9) 22 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2018

    I was a satisfied customer until it came time to get my title. In order to get my vehicle registered, I need my title here in the State of Missouri. ... I have been calling checking in on the status on several occasions with no real answers. I ended up having to ride up to the dealership to try to get answers since my calls as to the status have not been returned. Mark Gabby, the Finance Manager, basically laughed in my face telling me that there was nothing that he could do, that I can continue to drive my car with expired tags and if I get pulled over, my tickets would be taken care of. Who wants to take that risk? He didn't seem to care about my concerns at all. What type of manager laughs in a customer's face after expressing a true concern and on top of that not have a solution to your concern? This is not good business at all. It's basically get you in, sell you a car, and to xxxx with you and what happens next!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2018

    Being my first ever car purchase I was impressed at how mindful and understanding the dealers were. I never felt cheated and after a serious of candid... negotiations, I got a great deal that satisfied both parties.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ivette Kincade

    Sales

    (5.0) 51 reviews

    Joe Grayson

    Ambassador

    (5.0) 163 reviews