Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
45 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2019

    I couldn't have asked for a better dealer to go to. Extremely tired of the pressure tactic every other place gives me. Igor is a breath of fresh air, super... kind and informative. Definitely recommend friends and family!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2018

    NICE People. All questions answered. NO pressure. Hassle free test drive. Polite and professional. LOVE the car, NO problems. Had car fax. Definitely will... use them again for my next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • May 3, 2016

    Personally did have a lot of difficulty finding a dealer who would be willing to work with my history. I'm talking bankruptcy,no co-signer, and hardly... any money down... I mean seriously :-( Long story short, at this dealership. I actually got to drive away in one of my dream cars. The dealers here came me positive meanwhile I was thinking "this is never going to happen", but I am in my lexus. I am extremely happy. Definitely a "can't believe this is happen moment". Thank you Igor and Victor, i will recommend all my friends and family to you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    great place to buy a car Stephanie was great to talk to and she knows her stuff when IT COMES TO SELLING cars the hole TSF employees go out of there way... to help you my Daughter loves her 2015 Nissan Sentra thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2018

    Purchased our pre-owned Lexus from Victor in April 2018. He is very accommodating. All went smoothly. Financing offered. They take exceptional care of... their cars at TSF Auto. The indoor warehouse protects the cars. Would refer & buy again from this company.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2018

    Very short but very sweet this place rocks and Victor was the best. I had a very pleasant end to a very frustrating day thank you TSF AUTO SALES . Ask... for Victor to get awesome service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2018

    Save yourself time, money and problems call Victor and get top service. Make life and buying a used car easy. They know what they are doing and give you... the respect you deserve.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2018

    Excellent experience the costumer service was awesome the sales managers protects the costumers for any problem and they are very clear and gentle with... thr costumers. I reconmend this dealer for my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2017

    Great Service. Car was as promised. The even paid for UBER

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2017

    Was looking for the best car for my money and I found it here. Victor was very open about the car and went out of his way to fit into my schedule and the... rest of the staff was very welcoming and even gave me advice on selling my older vehicle. I was skeptical about going to a non traditional big dealership but I plan on using them again when my son gets his license

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?