W.I. Simonson Inc.

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 381 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
381 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
3.9 out of 5
Friendliness
3.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • June 7, 2018

    My first service was an easy,perfect experience. Jose was very helpful, friendly an efficient.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Nancy Mccabe, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at W.I. Simonson Mercedes Benz!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2018

    Excellent experience and great service all the staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rodney Mendoza, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2018

    Always helpful, polite and looking for the best discounts for me. Love my service agent Derrick he always make everything so easy and has great knowledge... about what needs to be done when.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Linda Matthews, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2018

    Great experience and service was provided. I will definitely return!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Siamak V, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2018

    Easy i and easy out. Took less time than estimated. Only criticism is the packaged danish

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Harvey Silver, we really appreciate your positive review! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2018

    Right lower beam quickly replaced, no charge, under warrantee. Great expenience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ellien Landy, thank you for the high star rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2018

    I purchased a C300 CPO car last Sunday at this dealership. Hamed Ramni was the salesman whom we worked with and I think he is probably the best car salesman... you will find. My wife and I first went in on Saturday and Hamed showed us the car and informed us of all the features in the car during our test drive. He was extremely patient, very jovial and did not pressure us into making a purchase on the first day. We returned on Sunday to finalize our purchase. Our finance manager Marc Rose is an equally nice guy and was very helpful. Between Marc is a mini celebrity on the MB forums so definitely search him on there. Marc gave us a very good deal on the extended warranty and Lo Jack options and was quick with the paperwork. We did have an issue where we were charged for some additional options that we did not request. I reached out to Chris the general manager via email to get this resolved but haven’t heard back from him yet. I also reached out to Hamed and he worked diligently on my behalf to get the issue resolved and I am happy to say that i will be receiving a refund for the extra charges in the next week or so. Overall, great people who make the car buying experience a pleasure. I highly recommend them especially Hamed and Marc for the great car buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Abhishek Bachwani, thank you so much for your positive comments about W.I. Simonson Mercedes Benz! We apologize for the issues but are glad to hear... everything was sorted out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

  • 3.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2018

    Lousy waiting area. Follow through leaves a bit to be desired

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2018

    Service agent was very helpful and knew what he was doing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Minerva Briones, we are glad we could help! We hope you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2018

    I have been dealing with WI Simonsen since 1986. Andrew Morgan in sales is the best (24 year relationship)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?