W.I. Simonson Inc.

4.6 out of 5 4.6
397 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
397 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • September 4, 2018

    Excellent Mr Mazratian was outstanding in all steps. And the call the next day his day off was very much appreciated

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Roger Marley, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wi...shes, W.I. Simonson Mercedes Benz

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2018

    Tony Young - always friendly, always helpful, always does a great job!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or... stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2018

    I was visiting and was in an accident. There was a miscommunication and the way it was handled by one of the service representatives was unprofessional... and harassing. I have been a patron of Mercedes for over 12 years and I am very disappointed with this dealership. However the repair garage in Long Beach that they contract to was superb. Very happy with the repairs.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2018

    Great service. Nice people. Shuttle home. Neat and on time

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2018

    My visit this time was for VIN and Milage verification only. Everyone was attentive and courteous to my request. I did purchase my vehicle from this dealer... and have had it serviced there too, the attention and care is always excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Luis Otero, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2018

    Volkan Sener is always helpful and responds in a timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Liza Vismanos, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2018

    Very easy and smooth. The staff quickly processed everything and I was in and out within an hour.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Naoko Sato-barre, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at W.I. Simonson Mercedes Benz. If you ev...er need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2018

    I just got the second flat tire on a new eClass in the last 12 months. I ordered a tire for $250 on amazon, but couldnt wait for delivery. i called into... the service center and they told me they have the tire in stock. i show up and no one helps me for 20 minutes. then a service person comes to help and has me sit at his desk for another 20 minutes. finally he comes back and says they have the tire but now their technicians have left for the day! then i ask to let me just purchase the tire and go have it installed somewhere else. They have me pay and after waiting another 10 minutes, they bring me the tire but it's the wrong size! i let them know and they come back saying they actually dont have my size in stock! on top of everything else, they rip me off by charging me almost $400 for something amazon sells for almost half the price! What a joke!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2018

    Very poor customer service. My car went in for normal check up. They kept the car for 5 days ~ never called me until the fourth day, when I started calling... the service department. Service representative did not return any of my phone calls. Had to get the Service Manager involved. He called on the fourth night at 5:30 p.m. Called again several times on the fifth day ~ again had to get the Service Manager involved. Repair charges over the estimated amount ~ no one ever called me with the additional charges, which, by law, they have to do. Will find another mechanic who handles German cars or find another dealership who can be more customer service-aware. Other W.I. Simonson customers have told me the service level has plummeted drastically.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2018

    I realized a long time ago that once you are done with buying or leasing a car, you are dealing with the service dept. from then on. I have been very happy... with Tim as my service rep. and of course Jason who is a terrific manager.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ladan Kalili, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We hope you have a great day!