Litchfield Ford

4.8 out of 5 4.8
127 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
127 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2021

    After dealing with other dealerships to have my new truck fixed, this place is the best all around!! Customer service, quality of work were the best!!... Thank you everyone I dealt with in service!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2021

    My first visit for service since the COVID outbreak. I was able to wait for my vehicle. All service was done in a timely manner and I was taken care of... by the same friendly faces. I thought prices were fair and they provided an estimate on work that should be performed soon.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • November 3, 2015

    I just purchased a 2011 F350 diesel and the experience was a very pleasant one. They gave me a fair trade in price and the sale staff was very nice. Both... the Jeff's had all the paperwork ready when I showed up so it didn't take long for me to be on the road. I look forward to see what the service is like. At that time I will write another review. Thanks to all that were involved in the sale process. John D

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John, Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! Jeffs are great with people and focuses on what the customers needs are. They will be p...leased to hear about your positive experience. As the paperwork goes, we try our hardest to process it as thoroughly as possible, and we do appreciate your patience. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Respectfully, Litchfield Ford Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2020

    I have been in search for a vehicle for the last 6 months so I have had more than enough interactions with salesman and plenty of dealership visits. I... must say Litchfield Ford far exceeded my expectations and made my buying experience a breeze. From their first initial contact via email, they were consistent, professional, kept their word and delivered excellent customer service. In less than a week I drove my vehicle off the lot. My salesman Gabe was fantastic! I would highly recommend Litchfield Ford if your in search of a new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2020

    I purchased a used Nissan frontier the person who help Mr. Russ was very professional and very knowledgeable as well all the staff that help with the process... of buying my vehicle at litchfield Ford. I will recommend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2020

    I went elsewhere and they said brakes were fine. No need. Dealership told me brakes and rotars at a cost of $750. That is not right. I thought they were... such nice folks

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2020

    Dan helped us lease a car and then buy it. The environment was comfortable and efficiently run. And Dan was warm and knowledgeable! Will definitely be... back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2020

    Have small oil leak under the car the service manager said it wasn't anything to be concerned over and he said it would be difficult to find root location... of leak even with a dye test. I have 3rd party warranty and he said they most likely wouldn't accept the claim. Wanted to charge me full diagnosis and rental charge but I told him it wasn't fair because they basically only did a visual inspection and clearly there is a leak so he charged me only half the fee and half the rental. Luckily I had enough Ford rewards pts to cover it. They also noted in the report that there is no oil leak which is not true

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2020

    Very nice salesman my experience was overall very good We bought a 2018 Lincoln MKX excellent condition the only thing that was not so great was the actual... cleaning and detailing of the car when we picked it up

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2020

    Had an oil change done with tire rotation and multipoint inspection and was performed in a very reasonable amount of time. All staff was friendly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?