Litchfield Ford

4.8 out of 5 4.8
125 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
125 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2019

    Bought 2014 escape at dealership.. all maintenance done there and on time..I LOVED this car.. at 78,000 mile transmission goes.. quote 6,800 to repair..... research reveals that this has become a major problem on this years model @ 70000 miles with an avg repair cost of 4,400.. dealership not at all sympathetic to my concern and upset. Spouse unwilling to put more $$ into vehicle and I express wish to buy new model, as I love the car. Felt shamed when offered 4000 as trade-in...quote “there’s a lot wrong with this car and we’d wouldn’t even be able to sell it and will have to list on internet “ My mother, daughter, and brother all bought Escapes following my purchase in 2013. I am on my way later today to pick up my new RAV4 .. Toyota has applied $10,000 trade in, as owner explained “vin # shows car worth 14000.. 3,500-4000 to fix transmission so we think 10k is fair”.. and so do I! Goodbye Fords 4-ever!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2019

    Great service and staff time was reasonable for the wait.,will recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a great place for servicing your car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2019

    They are friendly and always end up charging a bit less than what they predict at first. I recommend them highly; also comfortable waiting facilities.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2018

    Very friendly and helpful ladies at service desk. Even though I didn’t buy vehicle from dealer I feel like a long time customer. Very pleased

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    Went in to buy a used car and ended up with a new car everyone was so helpful, and made the process very easy great place to buy a car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2016

    I just bought a used 2016 Fusion hybrid from Litchfield Ford. Very pleased with the flow of sales and prompt replies. My points of disatisfaction come... from one of the tires being 12 psi underinflated off the lot, and being handed a car with a quarter tank of gas. Overall I'd recommend and would do business with again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2016

    Everyone very friendly Dan Rodriques explained CPO program completely. Love our Fusion AWD full tank of gas and complimentary Sirius radio included. Thank... You also Jeff in the finance office very competitive rate.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2016

    You provided me plenty of information online and through email prior to me even stepping foot into the showroom making for a much easier and enjoyable... buying experience. Steve was great in matching me with a vehicle that not only met my needs but that I am extremely happy with!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2016

    warm,friendly and knowledgeable ...I def. will inform friends and family to do business with Litchfield Ford..Great service and nice people...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2016

    Steve and Jeff were easy to work with. Vehicle as advertised, deal went smoothly, appreciate their extra efforts (purchasing from out of state, trade... in, plate transfer etc).

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?