Litchfield Ford

4.8 out of 5 4.8
127 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
127 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2016

    warm,friendly and knowledgeable ...I def. will inform friends and family to do business with Litchfield Ford..Great service and nice people...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2016

    Steve and Jeff were easy to work with. Vehicle as advertised, deal went smoothly, appreciate their extra efforts (purchasing from out of state, trade... in, plate transfer etc).

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2016

    The staff at Litchfield were very friendly and helpful. They welcomed us into the dealership. Followed up the morning of our visit to be sure we were still... on time and planning the 2 hour trip. Had the car ready and information ready for our arrival.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2016

    They were so kind as to hold the vehicle I wanted as the process through the Credit Union we used took a while to process our loan.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2016

    The salesman we worked with and the finance managers were all great - never pressured us into the initial (or any add-on) purchase and answered all our... questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are more than glad to be of service, Colleen. It's great to hear that we could be of such help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2015

    Jeff was very friendly and helpful throughout the process. He showed that both he and Litchfield Ford appreciate the business!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 23, 2015

    After purchasing a 2012 jeep,it had unexpected leaking issues with rain water. The Litchfield team went way out of there way to fix the problem. I am very... happy with my Jeep. I got a great deal with a no high pressure sales. Everyone was friendly and accommodating.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your warm review of the team here at Litchfield Ford! We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue serving you for... many years to come!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2015

    Phil in service was especially helpful in our time of need. Once we got our car to the dealership, everyone in parts and service worked diligently to got... our car back on the road in short period of time. We couldn't be more please. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2015

    I came in for the 60,000 mile service for my mustang. Found out it was $500.00 for 6 spark plugs, and 2 filters. So, I went with 2 snow tires, and a oil... change. I learnt that the mechanics have to remove engine parts to get to the plugs. That isn't the fault of the dealer, but I assume you get lots of, "What?" Maybe when the sales person is explaining the pros of the car, they can also throw in the plug con. I'll save and wait until spring.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robert, thank you so much for your kind and honest review of Litchfield Ford. We always appreciate any feedback. It was a pleasure to do business with... you and we hope to see you again in the future! - the Litchfield Ford team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2015

    I brought my F150 in for routine service, tire rotation and general inspection for winter driving. The Tech found my battery on the weak side and I decided... to replace it. I got the battery and installation at Litchfield Ford as cheaply as I could have if I bought the battery and replaced it myself (only I didn't have to do the work or get my hands dirty). Litchfield has provided excellent service at good prices for the seven years I've been doing business there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kenneth, thank you for your outstanding rating of our service department. We really appreciate your business and are so happy that we could provide gr...eat service to you and your vehicle. We are very happy that we've had the opportunity to service you over the last seven years! We truly thank you again and we'll see you again soon! - the Litchfield Ford team