Litchfield Ford

4.8 out of 5 4.8
127 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
127 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2015

    Was looking for a Ford Ranger XLT , 6 cyl., manual trans.,that L.F. had. Drove approx 50 miles one way. Was it worth it. Most emphatically, YES. Price... was fair, trade in was fair. No High pressure sales tactics. Everyone was friendly and they answered all my questions. Deal went so smoothly, it was almost scary. Would I go back? Most definitely

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ron, thank you for the fantastic review and for traveling to Litchfield Ford from quite a distance to do your business. We aim to provide efficient, k...nowledgeable and pressure free service to each of our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. We look forward to seeing you soon and hope that you enjoy your new Ranger! - The Litchfield Ford Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2015

    Was looking for a Ford Ranger XLT, 6 cyl., Manual Trans., that L.F. had. Drove approx 50 miles one way. Was it worth it. Most emphatically, YES. Price... was fair, trade in was fair. No High pressure sales tactics. Everyone was friendly and they answered all my questions. Deal went so smoothly, it was almost scary. Would I go back? Most definitely!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ron, thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Litchfield Ford from quite a distance to do your business. Our goal is to provide the utm...ost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. - the Litchfield Ford team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2015

    As a repeat customer, we have always found Litchfield Ford the BEST place to purchase a Ford Vehicle. You are treated with dignity and respect. You do... not feel pressured. They have on the lot, the cars that they advertise. Not a dealership that advertises cars and does not have them there just to get you in the door. All of the personnel from our salesman Jeff Smith to financing was a pleasure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Virginia, thank you for your kind words about Jeff and the rest of the team. Congratulations on your new purchase! Our top priority is delivering info...rmative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. Thanks for your continued business and we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! - the Litchfield Ford team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2015

    We had a new gas tank installed after a recall from Ford for our 2008 Edge. Service was prompt and efficient and we were provided with a loaner car. So... needless to say our experience was great as always.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bruce, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so... positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. It's also great that you were satisfied with the loaner car we provided! If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! - The Litchfield Ford Team

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2015

    I was always happy with the service to change the oil, etc. Very unhappy with the transmission problem that the car (2012 Ford Feista) was built with.... Too much bucking when taking off. Ford dealer did nothing to help that problem. Traded the car in last week. Glad to be rid of that headache!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Lynn. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be shar...ing your comments with our team and we encourage you to come back and visit us if you would like to further discuss this issue. The Litchfield Ford Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2015

    Appointment was easy to make to fit my schedule. People are pleasant and they meet their commitments on time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Alan, we love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time write this glowing feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Litchf...ield Ford were able to provide you with a pleasant experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Regards, Litchfield Ford Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2015

    Litchfield Ford has a staff of exceptional Service Advisors and Technicians. I have never been disappointed with the service...professional, courteous... and timely. My F-150 is in good hands.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership, Raymond. We are dedicated to provide each and every custome...r with a professional, courteous and timely service experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off. Regards, Litchfield Ford Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2015

    Steve Vardon is EXTREMELY knowledgeable on commercial truck bodies and set-ups. He took the time to research and get me the answers to all of my questions,... to guarantee that I got the truck I wanted. He was very low pressure and waited patiently for me to make my decision to purchase. I love the new truck but my only wish is that the dealership was closer to me so that I could experience the same great customer focus from your service department. David Coleman Hubby For Hire

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the excellent review, David! It is great to know that Steve was able to provide you with low pressure and knowledgeable service. Please ...feel free to stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. All the best, Litchfield Ford Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2015

    The patience and tolerance of the entire staff of Litchfield Ford was impressive. We were not easy customers for several reasons (logistically), and yet... the staff made us feel like the most important people there each time we went. I already had a good deal, but the day of purchase, they gave me even more! I would unhesitatingly recommend Steve and Doug to anyone I know! Thanks guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your great review, Julianne! We're glad that Steve and Doug were able to provide you an excellent customer service with patience and tol...erance. We look forward to working with you in the future. Sincerely, Litchfield Ford Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2015

    I never have any problems with your service. they are always friendly and service is done on my schedule I drop it off the night before and pick up when... ready

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Daniel, for the glowing review! Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is anything we can do for you.