Jacobs Mitsubishi

4.8 out of 5 4.8
373 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
373 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Jacobs Mitsubishi from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2020

    Jacobs Mitsubishi was an amazing dealership to work with on purchasing my car. George helped me get the price and car I exactly wanted that fits my budget.... I drove over 90 mins to purchase my vehicle through them and I would recommend them to anyone who asks!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    George Downey

    Internet Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 60 reviews

    Dezirae Marte

    Internet Manager

    (5.0) 20 reviews

    Mercedes Renee

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2020

    I had a great experience with this dealership! Every person I spoke with, including Sammy, Doris, George, went out of their way to help! Thanks!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sammy Mutter

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 34 reviews

    Renee Miley

    Internet Director

    (5.0) 12 reviews

    Mercedes Renee

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 5 reviews

    George Kakakos

    Finance Director

    (4.9) 37 reviews

  • July 16, 2017

    My husband and I went car shopping today and we had the best experience ever. Alexis was just wonderful!! She listen to what we needed within our budget... and made it happened. We were treated as family and much respect. I honestly would recommend Auto Enterprise to all my friends and family. If you think is to far of a drive; you will be surprise how much it will be worth it. I thank you Alexis for your professionalism and great customer services skills. Oh, by the way I also want to thank Ray :) for being fast on his feet LOL!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2020

    Great guy, got me taken care of easy, quick and no bs. Got what i wanted simple as that. Thanks for getting me in my 2015 Ram EcoDiesel!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    George Downey

    Internet Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 60 reviews

    Dezirae Marte

    Internet Manager

    (5.0) 20 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2020

    Excellent place to buy a car. Easy to negotiate and very professional. I got a great deal on the car I wanted and everything went very smoothly. Couldn't... be happier.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sammy Mutter

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 34 reviews

    George Kakakos

    Finance Director

    (4.9) 37 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2020

    The minute I walk inside this place I could feel the level of dishonesty, unprofessional individuals. After I had negotiated my purchase with their sales... team, and they had provided me with a PO for stock number AB41821 (I have records to show) we setup an appointment for Jan/16/20 at 11AM for me to buy this vehicle. Ten minutes away from the dealership sales person called me to informed me that the vehicle has been sold to someone else. I have all kind of email and test messages to prove this. Try me.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2020

    Shipped car to me and It arrived in better than described condition. One of the best experiences I have had all around. I highly recommend anyone in the... market to check Jacobs Mitsubishi Out.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2020

    took his time with us , did not try to push some thing on us that we did not want. very great sales men. will recommend him to our friends. thank... you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    George Downey

    Internet Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 60 reviews

    George Kakakos

    Finance Director

    (4.9) 37 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2020

    I came in looking for a car and Sammy and will gave me the best customer service I've ever received. If it weren't for them I wouldn't have been able to... get the car. It didn't feel like I was talking to sales reps or anything. Felt like I was talking to friends I'd known for years. Definitely will be recommending people to this dealership and recommending them to Sammy and will for sure.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sammy Mutter

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 34 reviews

    George Kakakos

    Finance Director

    (4.9) 37 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2020

    A pleasure doing business with George knows his product, and no pressure really nice guy and a pro at what he does would highly recommend

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    George Downey

    Internet Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 60 reviews

    Dezirae Marte

    Internet Manager

    (5.0) 20 reviews

    George Kakakos

    Finance Director

    (4.9) 37 reviews