Action Auto Sales and Finance Inc.

4.4 out of 5 4.4
96 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
96 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2019

    Friendly and professional staff. I got a reliable vehicle for a great price. I always reccomend Action Auto to all of my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Daniel for the referrals you send our way and for your continued business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2019

    I have purchased multiple cars from them, and I will never go any where else! They are always happy to help you find exactly what you need and work hard... to make everything perfect. They definitely know how to make used cars feel like they are brand new.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words Kim! We hope all is well with you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2019

    Friendly knowledgeable staff without being pushy. I have confidentiality recommended Action Auto to family, friends and in day to day conversations. ... They had a wide variety of quality vehicles to choose from. I personally have made two purchases from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business PamTur and thank you for your kind words!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2019

    I have had a few oppotunities to see the behind the scenes of this business and what they do to repair their cars. I know their crew and they are all professional... hard workers that do not cut corners. At Squires Performance we have been able to do some work on their higher performance vehicles. Many times we do not see car dealerships spend the money to fix their cars properly. This isn't the case with Action Auto as they always attend to the details of their cars, making sure that they run and perform properly so that their customers will be happy with their purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind review Mitch! We're grateful for our partnership with you guys!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2019

    Action Auto made my car buying experience easy.... Amazing staff and they have a great variety....I recommend these guys to all my friends and family....... 5 stars all the way for me

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Nicole!!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2019

    Action auto has the best inventory with the greatest prices around. I have sent several people there and everyone of them had the best experience possible... and all bought cars. Several years later everyone is still happy with their choices and the service provided since the original sale.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for all of your referrals Annie! We appreciate your business and those of your friends!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2019

    If your looking for a great experience in purchasing a car, truck, or whatever. Action Auto is the place to go hands down! I knew exactly what I was looking... for, and they got it for me in a very timely manor! I’m very specific on my cars and they went over the top making sure not only my boxes were checked, but theirs as well. Not to mention they detail the heck out of their cars! Love these guys and will be back to buy more in the future!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you TC454!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2019

    Great people and they always have a great selection of cars. That partnered with years of experience in the industry they know what they know their stuff.... Would recommend anyone to their

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words Brayden!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2019

    I have bought several vehicles from Action Auto. I know they are all very honest and fair! You can look around but you will not be able to beat the price... and service you will find with the Action Auto tean.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your kind review Dsav.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2019

    I would highly recommend Action Auto, the staff treated us very well and is a very friendly environment. Cars are very high quality you will not be disappointed.... Also, we were very pleased with the service they offer called Green light inspections. Makes buying cars very easy and gives you that peace of mind!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Litos! We have been very impressed with Green Light Auto Inpsections as well and are happy our partnership with them has brought consumers l...ike you more peace of mind!