Star Buick GMC

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1449 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1449 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2020

    I took my car in for repairs. When they were not able to complete the job on time because they had to much work, they set me up with a loan car at no charge... to me. Bill was professional and polite and my car was fixed :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Star Buick GMC in Easton PA and we hope to see you again soon!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2020

    They charged for a service they did not complete. Unable to complete repair or diagnose what the problem was. Still attempted to charge for a diagnoses... and service they didn’t render.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • April 8, 2018

    My wife and I have been shopping for a new or used/new car for the last year. We have been to just about every dealership in and around the Poconos and... the Leigh valley and I have to say that the staff and sales team at Star Buick GMC are the most professional and the most helpful around!! I highly recommend if you are in the market for a car go to this dealership first and don't waste your time with the others!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2020

    We first met Hawk and we began to chat about some vehicles. After purchasing a 2019 traverse we did not like it as much as we thought. We wanted more amenities... and the Buick Enclave had it. Hawk found us the perfect vehicle and we are so happy! Thank you Hawk and we wish Tyler Smith a great success and great accomplishments on his journey in the car business. Thank you Hawk and Tyler!!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the outstanding comments. Our goal is your complete satisfaction.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2020

    Travel past my local GMC dealership to come to STAR for the great sales and service center. Adam was my previous salesperson on my last lease and made... it just as easy as the last.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the outstanding comments. Our goal is your complete satisfaction.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2020

    Thanks GMC for making my brother and sister experience amazing. Hawk and team were professional, funny and courteous. My other sister is thinking about... becoming a part of the GMC family!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the outstanding comments. Our goal is your complete satisfaction.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2020

    Star Dealerships- Sales, Service, Parts, an amazing team of professionals that Set a New Standard of Excellence. We are long time customers. Definitely... a " Shining Star"

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the outstanding comments. Our goal is your complete satisfaction.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2020

    Thank you GMC Family, Hawk is an Amazing and Special Salesmen that takes time out for his customers needs. He makes sure that they have Exactly what they... need and are Satisfied with the Decision that they have made. Hawk goes Above and Beyond for his clients. Thank You for making my brother and sister car buying experience memorable.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the outstanding comments. Our goal is your complete satisfaction.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2020

    The Hawk was perfect from A thru Z. Personable, professional, patient , knowledgeable , I can't say enough, so much more. I would send everyone to... him without a second thought.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the outstanding comments. Our goal is your complete satisfaction.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2020

    The most caring, honest people I've ever dealt with. My car was totaled. I have them the amount I had to work with and they found me the perfect vehicle... in my range that was immaculate, low mileage, it was truly an amazing experience. I couldn't believe how compassionate they were. Thank you Star Buick GMC from the bottom of my heart. Thank you Rachel, Greg Smith, Robbie, and Hawk!!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the outstanding comments. Our goal is your complete satisfaction.