Star Buick GMC

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1448 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1448 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 21, 2019

    We highly recommend Star Buick GMC for a vehicle. We previously bought from Hawk and he and the team did it again. We didn't expect to buy a truck today.... Thank you STAR team and everyone who helped. Not pushy and no pressure. Thank you again.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2019

    They were very polite. I was well treated and that's what makes a nice place to go to. My service guy was very polite and courteous. It feels good to come... there with your car problems.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2019

    Everyone at Star was super helpful and friendly. I never had such a quick and easy car buying experience before. Thank you for everything thing you did!... Especially Greg, Hawk and Robbie.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2019

    No complaints. Quick and easy process. Would buy from again. The sales staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and made their schedule work with my families... busy schedule. Thank you Hawk, Greg and Robbie.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2019

    This was my first visit to Star GMC. My salesman Hawk was exceptional! After picking out a vehicle, the process was simple. I highly recommend this family... owned dealership. Regards, Robert W

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2019

    To start off i couldn't be any happier. With the help of my grandmother i was able to purchase a great truck! After being hounded by my dad time after... time to come down to Star buick gmc i finally made the move and was it the best thing possible. Adam was a great person to work with from helping figure out my price range to walking around to find the perfect truck. It took no time at all to find the perfect truck. Also with the help off Greg and Robbie this team makes your visit here as simple and as quick as possibly. These guys make sure you are well taken care of and keep the ball rolling. By far the best experience I've had at a car dealership and will hands down be the first place i would come back to or recommend to anyone looking to buy a used or new vehicle!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2019

    Came to Star Buick to check out a 2016 Ford Explorer. Went right to Hawk because of familiarities with his family and mine and got right to down to business.... There was no beating around the bush. Everyone here has been extremely helpful. Greg, Robbie and Hawk made it very easy to purchase a vehicle.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2019

    Andrew was beyond helpful from start to finish. The whole car shopping experience was great and wouldn't have changed a thing. Great dealership to shop... at and get great deals on great vehicles. Thanks andrew for all your hard work with me and my wifes new car.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2019

    Hawk was amazing to deal with and got me in my car the same day with no issues and made it so easy and painless

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2019

    Adam "Hawk" Mihalko was fantastic to work with! Honest, up front, no B.S. salesman. This is our 2nd vehicle purchased from him and we'd definitely recommend... him and Star any time. We also dealt with Bob P on Adam's day off, and he was an absolute pleasure to deal with. John G and Greg both worked on numbers for us and we ended up with a killer deal on our new Acadia.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?