Ciocca Ford of Quakertown

4.6 out of 5 4.6
226 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
226 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2020

    Kevin Green was a greet help. He delivered what he promised. He helped me find the tires that I wanted, and they look great at a great price! I also... love the free shuttle service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2020

    Been going there for years. Would not go anywhere else. They are informative and trustworthy. I had to get an aftermarket cover put on the back of my truck... bed and they took good care of me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2020

    Purchased a new 2020 Edge ST. Everyone at Ciocca Ford was Amazing! Jason made sure I was getting the car I really wanted from the color, to the seats,... to the trim level and package! Andy offered me top dollar for my trade with out hesitation. Chris sat with me and went over the entire vehicle from top to bottom and made sure I knew all the functions and where to find what I needed and he made sure I felt comfortable in it! Chris also helped me with getting the windows tinted and even took the car to the appointment for me! Zach got me the best rate and kept me in my desired payment range and he made sure I knew what I was signing at delivery. Ciocca Ford has the BEST sales and finance team out there! Thanks guys!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2020

    This is my first time buying a new vehicle my experience buying a new vehicle Everyone was very friendly My salesperson was very friendly and knowledgeable... about the vehicle I know that there is always room for improvement but if is not broken don't fix it. IN SHORT VERSION I HAD A VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE ! THANKS !

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2020

    Easy to work with. Had the vehicle I wanted. The finance staff was very helpful. Made sure everything was in order. Got the truck ready after I requested... an earlier pick up.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2020

    Hugh was extremely knowledgeable and helpful when I needed my brakes replaced . Felt like my expedition was in great hands . The follow up during the day... was amazing !

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2020

    Always very fast and friendly, I've waited twice while my oil is done, always very accommodating since I live out of state. Great work!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2020

    The team was very helpful and attentive to getting me Checked in and out quickly. Kevin was very friendly and when I picked up the car made sure that... all my expectations had been met.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2020

    The service was reasonably quick, the waiting room was well stocked, and the employees were very nice, you could tell they cared about you and your vehicle.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review, Keith! Let us know if we can help with anything else!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2020

    Hugh went out of way to help me with my Lincoln MKS on a warranty claim. The whole process of getting my vehicle serviced at Ciocca Ford of Quakertown... was outstanding.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad Hugh could take care of everything for you! Thanks for taking time to write us a review, tcotton!