VanDevere Auto Outlet

4.9 out of 5 4.9
758 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
758 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 27, 2020

    Tony was great to work with overall positive experience with entire customer service team I will definitely recommend them to anyone who is interested... in buying a use car or truck to go see them

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2020

    Excellent all-around. We worked with Aaron who got us into a vehicle we liked. We initially noticed two issues with vehicle: the battery was shot and... the vehicle had a strong smoke odor. They did what they could for the odor and offered a replacement battery “on them”. Once we purchased it, we also noticed an issue with a piece of trim and they discovered the license plate mounts were unusable. They fixed both of those for free for us as well, paid for one of two new keys and fixed a piece they damaged working on the plate mounts. Very satisfied and happy with everything, overall. However, I have one thing I think they could have done better. The communication internally was a bit frustrating. We live about a half hour from their location and the location where they do repairs. When we purchased the van, we were told to just take it over to service and they would fix the plate mounts and battery. When we got there they said they shouldn’t have done that and we needed to reschedule the appointment. Frustrating, but okay. When we came back to get it done, they spent three hours working on the plate mounts before saying we’d have to take it to their body shop. It was too late to schedule an appointment so it had to wait a few days because it was the weekend. The day I called to schedule an appointment for the plates, they did not schedule an appointment but told me to come in. I drove the half hour and showed up and they said I’d have to schedule an appointment a few days later. None of these things were deal breakers for us. Everything was excellent and we appreciated how helpful they were. I bring the issues up in the hopes that maybe it is something they can work to import with on their end.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • November 27, 2019

    Tony was my sales rep and he’s always been very helpful and accommodating. I think this is the third car I’ve bought of of him and have always had a great... experience. I would highly recommend this dealer

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2020

    Purchased a Nissan Rogue today from Brandon Brees, and it really was a "brees"! From the time we pulled onto the lot, he was helpful, informative and resourceful.... All of the guys there were welcoming and professional, but I can't say enough about how easy Brandon made the whole process. I went in slightly sour from the last dealership I went to and he really went above and beyond my wildest expectations. I'll be seeing them for a Kia in the near future!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2020

    Thomas judge and a whole crew of VanDevere was great they were patient friendly very helpful got everything I needed treated me like a person I left there... with the car I wanted and I’m very happy anybody in their right mind should go to VanDevere and get treated like a human there’s a lot of car lots out there to treat you like you’re nobody and it doesn’t feel good when you’re spending $4 or 500.00 A month to be treated like you nobody Vandeveer is the place to go thank you guys for everything

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2020

    Thomas judge was my salesman . He is a no pressure salesman, informative, and friendly. The vandevere team stayed 2 hours after closing to complete the... deal. I would definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks again Thomas

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2020

    Aaron Kyer where's my person everything went smooth left with 2015 Nissan Pathfinder awesome experience everybody was a very friendly family oriented and... approachable I'm grateful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2020

    I had a good buying experience, I didn’t think they would be able to get me into the vehicle I wanted, at the price I wanted and interest rate I wanted,... but they said they could, I was very skeptical, but they did ! I’m very happy !!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2020

    Everyone was so friendly and made my experience a great one! Brandon Bree was awesome and helped me get into a new car! Thank you everyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2020

    Got me into the truck I wanted at the Payment I wanted, Justin Pawlowski took great care of what i needed, was very knowledgeable on the truck, and was... very considerate of my time! Excellent Customer Service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?