Carl Black Chevrolet

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 34 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
34 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    Thank u for being so fast so courteous for having everything clean and for being on top of everything

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    Carl Black Chrevrolet Rocks! The best dealership in Nashville. Professional Staff yet personable. Grant Jones is awesome in sales I give him a fiv...e star. !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2018

    Made the process as easy as possible. Didn’t feel pressured into buying anything I didn’t need or want. Very informative. Great place to purchase a ve...hicle. Would recommend to a friend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2018

    Very good service advisor he was very professional i would not use any other service advisor.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2018

    George & the crew there are great! They honored all the rebates/discounts offered & didn’t push to sell. They accepted what we asked for & provided ...just that!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2018

    Really great car buying experience. No pressure. Great sales team. Would recommend this dealer. Very good selection of cars and trucks. Love our new ...truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2018

    Great teamwork at this dealership. Salesperson, General Manager and Finance Manager worked as a team to process the sale.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2018

    Great experience. All the staff have been great since purchasing my truck over a year ago. Great dealer and service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2018

    Service department was top notch, prompt, courteous and made the entire process a very pleasant experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2017

    I love this dealership. The service staff was great when I took my car in for its complimentary oil change that came with the purchase, and I also ran... into Kiante Young who sold me my car, and he remembered me which is characteristic of a great salesman who cares about the customer and not just the sale. Thank you Chevy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Carl Black Chevrolet
535 Murfreesboro Pike Nashville, TN 37210
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.