Modern Nissan of Concord

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1318 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1318 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2021

    the attention from the moment I arrived to serve my Roge was excellent,the facilities very good and very clean. The technician who attended my request... was very polite

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and... for leaving such an awesome review! The Modern Nissan of Concord Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2021

    the service was efficient, the service representatives were friendly. The only problem is I got a car wash but it actually looked like the vehicle was... only rinsed off and not washed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2021

    I've been taking my Nissans there for 10 years. They give great service at a good price and the salespeople are always very knowledgeable and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward t...o seeing you back again in the future. Take care! The Modern Nissan of Concord Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2021

    I purchased a Nissan rogue on February 26 2021 and had a very positive experience. I had the opportunity of working with GIL BRACY and JON MORALES both... of whom were a pleasure to deal with making my buying experience the most pleasant I have ever had. I look forward to my future service appointments on my vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If... there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. The Modern Nissan of Concord Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2021

    Javier was pleasant to work with. I never once felt pushed into purchasing the car. He made the process easy and would definitely recommend him to anyone... I know that’s looking for a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough... to make your purchase completely painless. The Modern Nissan of Concord Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2021

    I didn’t feel pressured. It was a very pleasant, knowledgeable, and smooth process. Gil was so helpful and informative with everything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. The Modern Nissa...n of Concord Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2021

    Everyone is so very nice! It’s a pleasure to get my car serviced there! They take customer service to the next level!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2021

    Excellent customer service from Heath Culp from the beginning to the end of my visit. Heath is always on point. Great person.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2021

    I have been bringing my car here for years to have services and the customer service is always amazing. They have a wonderful staff overall.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. The Modern Nissan of Concord T...eam

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2021

    Even after sales the service are still good. I brought my car for the first service and the Service Department guys are very helpful and professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward t...o seeing you back again in the future. Take care! The Modern Nissan of Concord Team