Hendrick Lexus

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1203 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1203 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2020

    Erin in service was excellent with helping with my service appointment. Xavier was also helpful with my Bluetooth issue. I would highly recommend 10/10... experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Emma, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we ...can do for you. Take care.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2020

    As a long time customer of Hendrick Lexus, after buying or leasing four cars, I am pleased to say they are fair, patient, and courteous. At not time have... I felt pressured or hyped. John Haney, my salesman, listens well to my needs and concerns in a vehicle, and does his best to satisfy me, making our transactions win-win. I'm completely happy with him and the dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Steve, we are so happy to read such a great review about our team at Hendrick Lexus Charlotte! We are always more than happy to assist you if anyth...ing else comes up. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Take care!

  • June 16, 2018

    Abby was very informative and clear with her instructions. She was by far more helpful than my last purchase in raleigh with a different dealership. ... Abby answered all my questions very professional . She was awesome! I would recommend her highly .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Ada, thank you for leaving the kind words for Abby. I will make sure to pass them along. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Nat...e Preston - Social Media Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2020

    Jaylen Rudisell, Electronics Technician at my dealership, has now helped me with two new Lexuses on setting and explaining all the complex safety and convenience... features. He's patient and plain spoken teaching the use of the features to this unsophisticated person, for which I'm grateful!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Stephen, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2020

    Bryce was very helpful with assisting me with my ES. He showed me safety features and helped me in connecting my phone to Bluetooth in my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2020

    Bryce helped me with my car. He even came out to my place of business. He was so professional and helpful. I am so happy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 29, 2020

    I wanted my navigation from my phone to play through the car so Ivan Blare helped me with that. I can now here what I need to here through the speakers

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Anup, thank you for this feedback! We strive for 100 percent satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Ivan ...at Hendrick Lexus Charlotte. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2020

    Jaylen and josh , Britton were very helpful during the whole process of getting my car they were very patient as I had soooo many questions. Thank you!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Amaranna! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2020

    I wish my car had that new android auto play feature but it’s alright. I was helped by Ivan who was nice and let me down easy LOL ;)

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello J.f. Alexander, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad y...ou found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2020

    Jaylen Rudisell was so helpful and knowledgeable when going over the options on my new car. I will definitely continue doing business with Hendrick Lexus.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Ronnie, thank you for this feedback! We strive for 100 percent satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Jayle...n at Hendrick Lexus Charlotte. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day!