2014 Camaro

Consumer Reviews

2014 Chevrolet Camaro

$5,479 - $36,103  MSRP Range
2014 Chevrolet Camaro

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

169 Reviews
93% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.4 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2014 Chevrolet Camaro?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

161 - 169 of 169 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

First dream car I've had

by Joey13 from Uvalde,TX on Sat Sep 02 2017

Meet my standards and gave me the the feeling as if I owned the road , loved the leather seats and touchscreen radio. Overall everything I've been wanting.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect

by Robrox18 from Corpus Christi on Mon Oct 22 2018

Has all the bells and whistles to make any trip comfortable good on gas very smooth ride easy to understand all features good take off no hesitation

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Chevrolet Camaro 2LT/RS

by Socagal65 from Tarzana, Ca on Wed Oct 31 2018

I’ve owned three Corvettes in the past and bought a 2014 Camaro four years ago. I had the six-cylinder rally sport convertible. The car was a bit heavier than what I’m used to, I guess coming from Corvettes previously. The car was powerful enough for an every day driver. I loved having a convertible. I did not have any mechanical problems in the four years I owned it, just did my routine maintenance. I was sad to turn it in because my lease ended a couple weeks ago. I will be purchasing a 2018 Camaro soon, they lightened up the body weight and that should help.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

2014 Chevy Camaro

by KD from Belleville, IL on Sun Nov 25 2018

Easy on the eyes. V8 sound and power but with six cylinder fuel economy. Great torque. These cars, if taken care of, seem to hold good value.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Vroom Vroom

by Jax71 from Oak Island, NC on Fri Jan 04 2019

I love this car!! Wanted something sporty and I got it. I’ve had Camaros back in the 80’s and have always been partial to them. I love the way it performs and handles. Love that it is a 6sp stick. There isn’t anything I don’t like about it. Heated seats make nice on cold days. Crankin stereo with satellite, love the “HUD” on the windshield. All around great car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love this car

by CarGuy from Los Angeles, CA on Wed Jun 19 2019

This car is comfortable, economical, yet sporty, and fast. Good looking car and has all of the extras, you would want in a sports car as well as a luxury sedan.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A great performance value

by MuscleCarFan from Pittsburgh PA on Mon May 21 2018

The Camaro SS with the 1LE performance package is no doubt one of the best performance bargains I have owned. A well balanced car that has earned the great reviews on the track.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased.

by Mila1274 from Huntsville, AL on Thu Sep 26 2019

Takes a little getting use to, but once you do, it is great. It really is a great car. I have always been a Mustang fan - glad I converted .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great buy

by glennmondayiii from boyd, TX on Mon Oct 14 2019

The car was exactly what we saw on the internet and ram very smoothly, we love our new purchase. great staff fast service five stars

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Prev