2015 Suburban

Consumer Reviews
2015 Chevrolet Suburban

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

46 Reviews
2015 Chevrolet Suburban
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.6 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.6 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 46 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

2015 suburban LT

by chevy man from lake charles,la. on July 15, 2014

so far, no problems. i can feel the extra power on my 2015 suburban versus my 2011 suburban..i can also notice that i it is a lot more quiet while driving .one of my dislikes is that the cargo area floor is not level(on a slant), therfore everything carried in the back will eventually end up at the back door hatch.. i do notice it does get better gas mialage than my 2011 did. but overall i really do like my new suburban LT

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great vehicle.........

by na from Milford Michigan on June 16, 2014

I really like the vehicle........................................................ Great customer service.....................................................

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Chevy

by Antenhe Techale from Norcross ga on June 6, 2017

The main problem of this vehicle is the air condition. It cost me $1500 before I drove 50 k. I knew about 8 people who Owen this car,they all have the same problem AC condenser.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great SUV and it drives like a car!!

by CapsFan Steve-O from MD on March 22, 2017

I definitely love driving the Suburban. The interior is so comfortable and quiet. It's a BIG SUV, but it handles and parks much easier than I ever expected!! I love it. The only regret in getting the 2015 model is Apple CarPlay isn't an option until 2016. Darn! I love this vehicle though.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this vehicle

by goose from Chicago IL on March 26, 2015

I've had my new LTZ for about a month. Traded in a 08 Denali XL. I am blown away by the attention to detail in the improvements. Loved my Yukon but had a dozen or so items I wished were better thought out. GM corrected every one of them. Rides great, extremely comfortable, very quiet. Vehicle allows me to haul cargo and run errands on the weekend while also serving as a first class business sedan during the week. The versatility of the vehicle is what ultimately makes it the best fit for my lifestyle. Safety features and driver alerts really take away the feeling of driving a large vehicle. I am extremely happy with my purchase. So far getting about 2mpg better than the Denali. I cannot say enough.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice

by Ray from Minnesota on April 25, 2014

Just bought a fully loaded LTZ and love it. We upgraded from a 2007 escalade ESV and thought that baby was nice but this really blows it away (eight years will do that though). Only slight complaint is the factory 20" wheels seem a little chintzy with respect to the rest of the vehicle. Chevy could've paid a little more attention to detail the way Cadillac does when it comes to the plain jane rims it outfitted our truck with. Cool style and a lot of compliments. Hopefully I feel the same way in a couple of years...

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Whats better?

by Wheresmybmw? from on February 15, 2017

I have had my LTZ suburban for almost a year and I absolutely love it. I find it hard to believe how it is such an improvement over my 2011 LTZ Tahoe. The quality and the overall look has improved and it drives like I'm sitting on a cloud. It is a effortless car to drive, own, and has not caused me any problems whatsoever. I think that this is better than the Yukon and escalade because it has the same looks, feels the same, has the same quality, and is the same car for 20k less. If you need a family hauler, or even a commuter, this car is the one for you.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great Family Vehicle

by RyanBurke22 from Lake Stevens, Wa on April 12, 2018

I have only had it for 2 week a few minor cosmetic issues but overall the vehicle handles well, is very comfortable and there is plenty of room for everyone and their friends, bags, luggage, pets... I even think there might be a small village somewhere in the back but I have not had time to explore it all. My only complaint is that since we started driving a larger vehicle people seem to cut me off more, I was not expecting that, I never knew that was a thing.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice Car

by Paola from Sauk city on March 11, 2017

Wonderful car, I feel save driving this car with my kids on the back. Besides beautiful is very comfortable and had a lot a room. great family car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most stealth vehicle I have owned.

by ATPMom from Friendswood, TX on November 14, 2017

This vehicle provides me the ability to have my entire growing family of teenagers in my vehicle all at once. I could not be more happy!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5