2010 F-150

Consumer Reviews

2010 Ford F-150

$6,268 - $23,824  MSRP Range
2010 Ford F-150

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

240 Reviews
94% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.6 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2010 Ford F-150?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

231 - 240 of 240 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Family friendly truck

by J&A from Oconomowoc, WI on Sat Mar 16 2019

Power of a truck with comfort for our family and room for our large dog. Rear seats can be lifted up for added floor room which was important feature for us. The ride is smooth. Lots of storage compartments too.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great PickUp

by Car Dude from Las Cruces NM on Mon Apr 29 2019

This is a great car for a family or for any single person it is super roomy and comfortable. This one has sink to play music from your phone or make phone calls and it’s also equipped with Sirius radio

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

2 out of 5 stars

2010 f150

by Bud from Eaton ohio on Thu Jun 13 2019

Can't trust it. Not dependable. Can't trust it to start, worst vehicle I've ever owned. Now back driver side door won't open. What's next, ow yes trade off an get a real truck.

2 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
2 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does not recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

great lifted truck

by karen from milwaukee on Sat Jun 15 2019

i love this lifted truck really good job in the lifted on this beautiful ford lifted thanks Auto Villa and thanks to Carlos best sales rep i ever met

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Truck

by RockportTX from Rockport, Texas on Wed Aug 28 2019

I can only speak of the 4.6 Triton but this is my 3rd one and it is great. Very few mechanical issues. Perfect for my needs.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Nicest truck ever owned

by Truck lady from Muskegon, MI on Wed Nov 13 2019

Truck very comfortable, smooth rider, cab and a half has so much more room than you can imagine, they have really come a long way for us

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It a very beautiful truck

by AA landscaping from paterson on Mon Nov 18 2019

Truck is in very good condition. Drive very good and it very comfortable. Very clean very happy with the purchase. Our sales man Juan Rodriguez was very helpful also

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

F 150 speaks for itself

by Happy Rick from Jackson Mi on Sat Dec 07 2019

Regular cab , short bed , 4x4 in excellent condition and looks sharp. hard to find these qualities in a well taken care of truck.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

DEPENDABLE,RELIABLE

by 40 YEAR SOLID FORD OWNER from New Orleans on Thu Dec 19 2019

This vehicle can be driven anywhere with no concerns with any mechanical problems.Truck look, and drives like a much newer ttruck.Last model with ALL STEEL BED fully lined.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

One of The Better Trucks iv'e Owned Very Nice!!...

by Patrick from IDAHO on Tue Jan 14 2020

The Seats Really Help Make My Bad Back Feel Better while Driving!! Love All The Room I Have in The Back! or For Big Friends!!....Very Nice!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Prev

Our Take on the 2010 Ford F-150


When the Ford F-150 SVT Raptor was first unveiled in 2008, auto enthusiasts of all stripes were stopped in their tracks by the sheer outrageousness of Ford’s off-road pickup truck. There has never been a factory-offered high-performance car or truck engineered to travel at speeds up to 100 mph in places where little more than rocks and sand are the only sources of traction. After several turns behind the wheel of the 5.4-liter V-8 model, we were shocked and awed by how well the Raptor fulfilled Ford’s go-fast-in-the-dirt and air-catching promises.

But suddenly, the original Raptor is a base-model truck. A new 6.2-liter V-8 Raptor has arrived with the most powerful engine available in... Read More