2018 Ford F 150

All Reviews

1-10 of 206 reviews
Test drive review

by from tequesta, fl on December 5, 2017

I moved from a f350 super duty to this truck and am very happy with my choice. It is really comfortable and easy to drive and still has the power to pull my boat with ease.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from tequesta, fl on December 5, 2017

I moved from a f350 super duty to this truck and am very happy with my choice. It is really comfortable and easy to drive and still has the power to pull my boat with ease.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Port Angeles. WA on February 23, 2018

We upgraded from our Toyota Tacoma. We love our new truck. It's perfect for towing our camper. We feel safe and love the visibility.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Mifflinburg, pa on January 8, 2018

This truck meets the needs we were looking for. There is plenty of room in the front, back, and bed.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Livonia, MI on January 2, 2018

This 2018 F150 was leased when the lease was up on my 2016 F150 and I find it impressive that a great truck could be made even better as far as comfortable seating, fuel economy and performance.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Columbia SC on March 24, 2018

I rented Dodge Chevy and Ford pickups to determine which I liked the best and chose the Ford. All three provided good utility, but engineering on the ford shows the long commitment to commercial use . The cabin is laid out exceptionally well and many controls have redundant switches. ( not exclusively through the touchscreen) For example, the cargo light can be switched on and off from the bed of the truck. The integration of the step in the tailgate, the homelink transmitter in the visor, the size of the knobs allow you to operate the radio and hvac with gloves on.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Delano on April 21, 2017

Fell in love with that truck best truck I've seen , can't wait to test drive the new 2019 . I've always had fords
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by on July 3, 2017

The truck exceeded my expectations. I am very intrested in owning one in the near future. The options that were present were nice.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Not Rated Reliability

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Sc on September 11, 2017

Comfort in appearance excellent . Vehicle held its value will for resale. Vehicles exterior was very sporty looking and paint was excellent. The interior fit your body well heated seats cooled seats. Showed no where in tear to leather interior after five years .vehicle with used every day for work and head over 200,000 miles on it sol vehicle with used every day for work and head over 200,000 miles on it when sold
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Poolville, Texas on January 21, 2018

The most exciting truck I have ever bought! The performance is off the charts and drives and rides with such stability that gives the driver a lot of confidence.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2018 Ford F 150