2020 Gladiator

Consumer Reviews

2020 Jeep Gladiator

#6 Most Popular Truck
$33,545 - $43,875  MSRP Range
2020 Jeep Gladiator

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

114 Reviews
91% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.6 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Jeep Gladiator?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 114 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

one look says it all...

by EIgladiator from Cary, NC on Tue Oct 01 2019

Perfect blend of Jeep and truck. You have it all. The convertible, comfortable seating for 4 (not so sure about 5) adults, plenty of towing capacity and a truck bed. Love it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

20 out of 20 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

First Jeep for us

by Jeep Fan Carl from York SC on Thu Sep 12 2019

We are extremely satisfied with our brand new gladiator. This is the first Chrysler or Jeep product that we have purchased in our lifetime and we are in our late 60’s. We will be bringing the Jeep on our cross country trips with out motorhome. We are extremely satisfied with the look, feel and drivability of the Gladiator. The Jeep has everything we wanted in a vehicle and more

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

16 out of 16 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous ride

by Gladiator fan from Amherst,VA on Tue Aug 27 2019

Been waiting on this truck for 5 years, it meets all expectations plus more, great truck. The ride is smooth, plenty of power and extremely comfortable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Vehicle Ever

by JeepQueen from Lancaster, PA on Wed Sep 18 2019

I am absolutely in love with the Jeep Gladiator. It’s the best of both worlds as it’s both a Jeep and a truck! Has both comfort and style.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most comfortable open top Jeep ever, truck bonus

by WNCJEEP from Asheville, NC on Tue Sep 17 2019

It is a Jeep and a Truck, what is not to love. It is the nicest riding Jeep with removable top that i have ever had and I have had 7 Jeeps. Technology is great and it is like a Swiss army knife with removable doors, top, and fold down windshield. Very capable vehicle. Only issue I have had is with bluetooth microphone - there is some design flaw that allows wind noise to really affect microphone despite a very quiet cabin.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

So excited to own the all new Gladiator!

by Carlos Z from Camas, WA. on Mon Sep 23 2019

It’s everything it was advertised. The NW Trail package is awesome! The finish details are excellent and I can’t wait to take it off-road! Jeep will sell a lot of these!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this Truck!

by JTTimB from Santa Rosa, Ca on Tue Nov 26 2019

I couldn’t be happier with the purchase of the truck. The ride quality and power are significantly improved over the older Jeeps. The interior is nice, but still purpose built. Most importantly I love the way it looks. Jeep nailed this one!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

True jeep in form and new jeep in function

by Rh0d3z from Bakersfield on Mon Sep 23 2019

Great utility vehicle that offers adequate bed capacity for the road warrior and decent mileage. Styling and functionality are top in the small/med truck class!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

After test driving one I went and ordered one

by Redeye59 from Poland Ohio on Thu Sep 26 2019

This Jeep has the all the power I need to go off road to my hunting grounds. The seats are very supportive and comfortable It has plenty of legroom for my 6’4” body

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my Glad

by Dadman388 from Manorville,NY on Tue Apr 07 2020

This pickup truck has met all expectations and then some. Jeep really up their game with the safety factors. The Gladiator ride is much smoother then the Wrangler. The designers must really listen to feedback because i previous owed a 2017 Jeep Rubicon and certain things you wish were in different places or wish it came with are in the 2020 Gladiator. It’s the Swiss Army knife of pick up trucks.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 12