2018 Renegade

Consumer Reviews
2018 Jeep Renegade

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

76 Reviews
2018 Jeep Renegade
4.7 out of 5 starsComfort
4.6 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.6 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.6 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.6 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.7 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 76 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent value for the price.

by Eric the firefighter from Ellijay, Ga on November 6, 2017

This vehicle performs excellent, it has plenty of power for the size of the engine. It handles great in inclimate weather. It’s a great all around vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Super reliable, stylish & not to pricey

by HeatherH from Detroit, MI on May 1, 2018

Moved from a Cherokee lease to purchasing the Renegade with the Altitude package, which includes black badges, wheels and interior, with a black paint job, gives the vehicle a super sleek look! I only notice the difference in the 4-cylinder under 35 mph, but it's very minor. This car is a great size, compact, yet still has plenty of room & storage space. The interior almost reminds me of a Wrangler, very open and boxy, which I love. Definitely recommend this vehicle!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fun, classy looking small SUV

by LuvBug67 from Grapevine, Tx on March 1, 2018

This is my first Jeep and I love it! The body style is gorgeous and a perfect fit for me. It’s not too bulky like big SUV’s. The ride is smooth and it has great acceleration.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great SUV

by Patriot52 from Arab, AL on March 26, 2018

Other than it not being a 4x4 this Renegade has all I was looking for. It’s comfortable and roomy for a small SUV. It has a front and rear USB port as well as Bluetooth Technology and NAV. Apple CarPlay also comes with the Renegade. The only thing I would change it is add some rear cup holders. There’s 1 in each door but they aren’t really accessible. Overall I like it.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my jeep

by Mzat69 from Fort Payne Alabama on June 4, 2018

I love the way it sets up high like a big suv but it?s still fits in a compact car parking spot I just fell in love with my jeep got my jeep from BasswoodDodge Chrysler jeep in Fort Payne Alabama

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love this car

by ewiizey from duluth on July 2, 2018

The only car i ever really wanted and I got it and i'm in love! If anyone has the opportunity to own this car i say get one! Comfortable, Easy to Drive, Stereo System is good.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Good car for the money

by Stevenw321 from Mayville on May 18, 2018

This car is for my wife to drive in the winter for bad weather. To have 4 wheel drive is a plus so i dont have to worry.car dealership was good but slow.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Everything I thought it would be

by Tjones from Glen Burnie on April 16, 2018

I absolutely love my new Jeep Renegade latitude. The ride is awesome and the features are superb. The seats are comfy and the head room is above average. I'm a Jeep girl for life!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Little Dynamite

by The Red Apple from advance, NC on May 15, 2018

Great Car... Smaller than what I am used too, but well worth it. Great gas mileage and a comfortable smooth ride. I wish I would have went for the 4X4, bet off-roading would be epic.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my Jeep

by David Burkett from EMERALD ISLE on May 25, 2018

Have only own our Jeep for a week but so far one of the most comfortable suv's I've owned and the performance is actually surprising.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8