2020 Murano

Consumer Reviews

2020 Nissan Murano

$31,730 - $45,530  MSRP Range
2020 Nissan Murano

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

61 Reviews
98% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Nissan Murano?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 61 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Great car!

by Muranolover from Benton, AR on Sun Jun 28 2020

Love this car. The only issue I have had so far is the design of the hood. At the top of the hood closest to the windshield, the sun shines on the lip of the newly designed hood and blinds me going down the road. It is a nice visual design but it is not good when you are driving on the road and can't see where you are going.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice looking and very well equipped for the money!

by Mike from Lock haven pa on Mon Nov 04 2019

Outstanding and very modern inside and out! Drives very smooth and has a lot of options for the price! I highly recommend this vehicle to anyone

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the Murano

by Kbfitch on Fri Jan 31 2020

This car handles great on winter road conditions. I feel safe and has great safety features. It gets good gas mileage mileage for an AWD vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my new Nissan Murano

by bricat18 from Woodridge, IL on Fri Jan 17 2020

The new Murano is the perfect blend of style, comfort, performance, technology, mileage and reliability that I was looking for and needed for all my business and personal driving needs.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Second one we have owned

by Doug from Clover SC on Mon Dec 16 2019

One of the best cars we have owned the seats were what had us go with the Murano looks great drives easy good gas mileage plenty of leg room

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very reliable Vehicle

by Rebecca Horace from Robbinsdale, MN on Fri Mar 13 2020

This vehicle is what my family and I needed , after driving this vehicle to my friend last night, other told me that the vehicle was better than the Nissan Rogue

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I’ve ever had !!!

by Roratta from Rochester, NY on Wed Jan 08 2020

Michael S was an amazing salesmen and did an awesome job from start to finish ! I highly Recommend him and the Murano. I am In love with my New Murano it drives through the snow amazing. Overall great car and experience !!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great Car

by Janine from Newton, MA on Mon Jan 27 2020

First time owning a SUV and love it. Thought the Murano would feel too big, but I will probably never go back to a car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love it so far!

by ErinsMurano from Chesterton, IN on Mon Jun 15 2020

Replaced my Chevy Traverse with the Murano. The Murano rides very smooth and I love the look of it. It handles very well and is very comfortable. I was worried about it setting lower than my Traverse did, but it is not very noticeable at all. Glad I purchased this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Good value great performance comfort drive

by Dream Queen from Jamaica on Sun Feb 09 2020

This car is designed well nice pick and comfortable. The interior is comfortable, rear seats are spacious good safety devices-blind spot rear camera. Overall performance is very good happy with my purchase

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7