2020 Camry

Consumer Reviews

2020 Toyota Camry

#2 Most Popular Sedan
$24,425 - $35,130  MSRP Range
2020 Toyota Camry

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

117 Reviews
96% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Toyota Camry?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

81 - 90 of 117 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

El carro más lujoso

by DanielaB from Orlando,Florida on Sat Sep 19 2020

Es un vehículo expectacular un diseño bello con un interior de lujo me Encanta lo escogí con un interior negro con cuero rojo y un exterior gris charcoal

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is my 5th Camry. Reliability is unquestioned.

by DGL from Sarasota,FL on Tue Aug 18 2020

Beautiful to look at. Plenty of driver legroom. (I'm 6'6"). Well appointed interior, terrific white touchscreen. Previous car had a dark t/s and sun made it very difficult to read. Looking forward to a beautiful relationship in the years to come. :)

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car I have owned.

by Tastarks79 from Louisville Ky on Tue Sep 15 2020

This car met all of my needs . I have plenty of room in my car . I enjoy the ride on the highway. It feels like I’m floating on air when I drive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I’ve own (so far)

by bushyee from Milwaukee, WI on Thu Sep 17 2020

This car runs very smooth and I’m super in love with it. I only wished I knew the interior came in red before I purchased it so I would of choose that one instead. Other then that, everything is perfect so far.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

We love Toyota Camrys

by RetMann from Durham, NC on Fri Sep 25 2020

We have had a Toyota Camry since 2008. We love it because it is a very safe vehicle and we drove our last Camry for more than 161,000 miles with no major mechanical problems. So we just purchased a 2020 model.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Total satisfaction.

by Jerry V from Melissa Tx on Wed Aug 05 2020

Camry is a great car, looks, performance and comfort. Gas mileage, safety features are competitive with any similar priced car on the road on the road.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome vehicle

by Christa from Newnan, ga on Thu Mar 26 2020

This is the TRD version and it rides like a dream. It’s very fast and has some serious power. The interior is slick and goes with the sports design. I have so much room for me and my passengers as well as top notch technology.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Reliable

by Kc from Columbia Tennessee on Tue Aug 11 2020

Love the look and its comfortable to ride in Its the car i wanted and payment is good All around fantastic car I couldnt be happier

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Proud to own this well designed car

by ASkates from Ewing, NJ on Wed Jan 29 2020

This vehicle handles well, drives smoothly, quiet, accelerates well, takes turnsnicely. Comes with a lot of amenities and makes you proud to drive. Great Car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Like the sporty look and drive.

by Toyota Fan from Birmingham on Sat Jan 25 2020

The car is just what our family needs and with reliability a car for my kid when they are ready. Test drove it and was happy thus far.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com